×
How it works Pricing Help
Customer
Yoke Lim
Singapore
14.02.2019
Customer rating
Htet Htet Aung 5 / 5

Thanks for making our house clean and comfortable.

+
-
Customer
Michelle
Singapore
14.02.2019
Customer rating
May Zune Oo 5 / 5

It was great working with May. She came on time, did her tasks diligently, and took initiative on matters even when not prompted. Really enjoy her services.

+
-
Customer
Gracie
Singapore
14.02.2019
Customer rating
Myat Mon Cho 5 / 5

Mon Cho did a very thorough job cleaning my house, I’m very satisfied with her.

+
-
Customer
Danish
Singapore
13.02.2019
Customer rating
Khin Phone 5 / 5

Khin Phone arrived quite early for the cleaning and did a great job. Detailed oriented and thorough cleaning job well done

+
-
Customer
Anita
Singapore
13.02.2019
Customer rating
Zar Ni Win 5 / 5

Win is very friendly and general cleaning is tops. Some small corners are missed but im confident she improves with every session as she gets more familiar with the house.

+
-
Customer
Cecilia
Singapore
13.02.2019
Customer rating
Naw Htee Htee 5 / 5

Had Htee Sa over for a 3rd time for my regular cleaning. She arrived early everytime and is hardworking, able to finish the expected tasks each time ans sometimes even help out with more when there is extra time to spare.

+
-
Customer
Darlene
Singapore
13.02.2019
Customer rating
Khaing Thazin Phoo 5 / 5

My mom really appreciates Phoo’s help. She is thorough and responsible. Most importantly she works more, really work! She does not keep talking or keep checking you out , wasting time.. very good! Keep it up.

+
-
Customer
Wilson
Singapore
12.02.2019
Customer rating
Zar Ni Win 5 / 5

Zar Ni Win was great! She had a great attitude, gave her best and communicated well!

+
-
Customer
Shiang Shyan
Singapore
12.02.2019
Customer rating
May Zune Oo 5 / 5

fast and good

+
-
Customer
Serene
Singapore
12.02.2019
Customer rating
Wei Chen 5 / 5

Efficient, thorough and organised. Job well done!

+
-
Customer
Derek
Singapore
11.02.2019
Customer rating
Wai Wai 5 / 5

Great job!

+
-
Customer
Shiang Shyan
Singapore
11.02.2019
Customer rating
May Zune Oo 5 / 5

Good and fast

+
-
Customer
Elina
Singapore
11.02.2019
Customer rating
Myint Myint Htay 4 / 5

She did a good job cleaning my toilets & dusting the house.

+
-
Customer
Magda
Singapore
11.02.2019
Customer rating
Khin Nyunt 5 / 5

Khin is very friendly and she did a great job.

+
-
Customer
Lee
Singapore
11.02.2019
Customer rating
Nor Raime (Amy) Binti Abd Jabar 5 / 5

Excellent cleaning quality & service =)

+
-
Customer
Dayang
Singapore
11.02.2019
Customer rating
Zin May 5 / 5

Zin May came on time and delivered her cleaning tasks well. She listened to my request and instructions well too. Well done! I would like to engage her again, thanks Helpling!

+
-
Customer
Summer
Singapore
11.02.2019
Customer rating
Ohnmar 5 / 5

Quick, through and efficient!

+
-
Customer
Teo
Singapore
11.02.2019
Customer rating
Soe Soe 4 / 5

She is willing to follow instruction.

+
-
Customer
Ryan
Singapore
11.02.2019
Customer rating
Myint Myint Htay 5 / 5

Awesome cleaner and lovely person. Will hire again.

+
-
Customer
Frances
Singapore
11.02.2019
Customer rating
Jing Jing 5 / 5

Jing Jing is fantastic. Professional, and got so much done in 3 hours. Highly recommended!

+
-
Customer
Yves
Singapore
11.02.2019
Customer rating
Soe Soe 5 / 5

Very good and punctual cleaner. Did her work fast and efficiently. Some areas can be improved, but overall i am satisfied with her work

+
-
Customer
Sunita Kaur
Singapore
11.02.2019
Customer rating
Nor Raime (Amy) Binti Abd Jabar 4 / 5

It was her first time cleaning our apartment. We are a family of 4 with 2 kids in their late teens and 3 cats - was very pleasant having her manage the cleaning as it was done 'spot-on' and relatively efficiently.

+
-
Customer
Adel
Singapore
11.02.2019
Customer rating
Phyo Phyo 5 / 5

Phyo Phyo was great. Listened to what we need and work diligently. She was very friendly and worked continuously for the 4hours of work.

+
-
Customer
Nurazura
Singapore
10.02.2019
Customer rating
Naw Thaw May 5 / 5

Naw Thaw May cleaning is always outstanding. She cleans very well and manage to clean everything and extra task with the time given. Very happy with her service.

+
-