×
How it works Pricing Help
Take a look at some recent reviews from other Helpling users!
Customer
Marinella
Singapore
24.08.2019
Customer rating
Santi 4 / 5
24.08.2019

Santi was very professional and she did a good job in my home. Definitely I suggest her

+
-
Customer
Shynn
Singapore
23.08.2019
Customer rating
Myat Moe Wai 4 / 5
23.08.2019

Myat Moe Wai is friendly and on time and is experienced in her work.

+
-
Customer
Erniwati
Singapore
23.08.2019
Customer rating
Mai May 4 / 5
23.08.2019

Very diligent and fast worker. Able to perform well to our requests.

+
-
Customer
Freda
Singapore
23.08.2019
Customer rating
Khin Lait Lait Aye 5 / 5
23.08.2019

Khin Lait Lait Aye is very thorough in her cleaning and takes her job with pride. She is also friendly and does her work fairly well. Highly recommend her.

+
-
Customer
Lilian
Singapore
23.08.2019
Customer rating
Seng Hkawn 5 / 5
23.08.2019

Punctual, friendly and checks how i want the cleaning to be done.

+
-
Customer
Arul
Singapore
23.08.2019
Customer rating
Naw Dae Nyar 4 / 5
23.08.2019

Cleaned in a quiet and focussed way. Followed instructions. No chit-chatting or wasting time.

+
-
Customer
Nalini
Singapore
23.08.2019
Customer rating
Chit Su Tha 4 / 5
23.08.2019

Very friendly and pleasant. A bit slow to start but a very willing cleaner. Quite through.

+
-
Customer
Tzehuii
Singapore
22.08.2019
Customer rating
Moh Moh Zaw 4 / 5
22.08.2019

Worked fast, experienced cleaner. Cleaned well too.

+
-
Customer
Elaine
Singapore
22.08.2019
Customer rating
Cho Cho Nwe 4 / 5
22.08.2019

Quality and Thorough cleaning!!

+
-
Customer
Angeline
Singapore
22.08.2019
Customer rating
Nu Nu Yee 5 / 5
22.08.2019

Enthusiastic and quick

+
-
Customer
Shi Shi
Singapore
22.08.2019
Customer rating
Sandar 5 / 5
22.08.2019

Good and clean house properly.

+
-
Customer
Jennifer
Singapore
22.08.2019
Customer rating
Ei Ei Lwin 5 / 5
22.08.2019

Ei Ei was consistently good and very obliging. I’m pleased to have her to do my ironing and window wiping.. Keep up the good work, Ei Ei !

+
-
Customer
Jerry
Singapore
21.08.2019
Customer rating
Kyu Kyu Aye 5 / 5
21.08.2019

Kyu Kyu is very hardworking and take her work seriously. She took initiatives in various aspects of her cleaning and gave good suggestions on how to improve them. Our house is always very clean after her visits and we are truly delighted to have her as our cleaner!

+
-
Customer
Ivy
Singapore
21.08.2019
Customer rating
Zin Mar Win 5 / 5
21.08.2019

Good service and manage to clean as per instructions.

+
-
Customer
Christy
Singapore
21.08.2019
Customer rating
Zar Zar Phyo 5 / 5
21.08.2019

Zar zar is punctual and responsive to changes or requests. She does the cleaning job well and fast. She understands my specific instructions and performs tasks as required. She is also friendly to my family and kids.

+
-
Customer
Pennie
Singapore
21.08.2019
Customer rating
May Oo 5 / 5
21.08.2019

May was early for her first appointment. She is a friendly and polite helper. She was able to speak English well so communication is not a problem. Her cleaning is also thorough and I will definitely book her again for my next cleaning.

+
-
Customer
Lijia
Singapore
21.08.2019
Customer rating
Soe Soe 5 / 5
21.08.2019

Soe is very thorough and thoughtful. She comes on time if not early. Great with pets too!

+
-
Customer
Lyn
Singapore
21.08.2019
Customer rating
Su Thet Mon 4 / 5
21.08.2019

On time and finished work in time too. Cleaner in general is ok, room for improvement.

+
-
Customer
Eranda
Singapore
21.08.2019
Customer rating
Kyu Kyu Aye 5 / 5
21.08.2019

First time at my place, she did really well. A few things for next time but for the first time, we are really happy and will book her again for another cleaning

+
-
Customer
Alex
Singapore
21.08.2019
Customer rating
Myat Mon Cho 5 / 5
21.08.2019

Myat Mon Cho has a very good contact with people. And she did a great job in my place.

+
-
Customer
Susan
Singapore
21.08.2019
Customer rating
Myat Min Thu Khine 5 / 5
21.08.2019

Very thankful for her help. She arrived early,pleasant personality, great attitude. She was very hard working and thorough and took instructions well. Would love to have her again.

+
-
Customer
Sumalee
Singapore
21.08.2019
Customer rating
Thuzar 5 / 5
21.08.2019

She did a great job and also friendly. I am happy to get her as my regular cleaner if possible

+
-
Customer
Joie
Singapore
21.08.2019
Customer rating
Nar Law Khan 5 / 5
21.08.2019

she did a very good job and friendly with dog

+
-
Customer
Betty
Singapore
21.08.2019
Customer rating
San Naing Khaw Yin 5 / 5
21.08.2019

San Naing was on time (she even arrived a little early) and she was very autonomous in the cleaning and asked me the right questions from the start. The house was sparkling when I came back!

+
-