×
How it works Pricing Help
Take a look at some recent reviews from other Helpling users!
Customer
Aleta
Singapore
01.12.2020
Customer rating
▸ Nguyen Thi My Kieu 5 / 5
01.12.2020

fast and thorough with cleaning

+
-
Customer
Samantha
Singapore
01.12.2020
Customer rating
▸ Hnin Wai Wai 5 / 5
01.12.2020

Wai Wai is always punctual, very thorough and efficient with all cleaning tasks and has a pleasant disposition. Highly recommend her!

+
-
Customer
Sharon
Singapore
01.12.2020
Customer rating
▸ Miriam Clavano 5 / 5
01.12.2020

Miriam is great and trustworthy, very thorough and initiative. I look forward to a long term arrangement with her 😊

+
-
Customer
Angela
Singapore
01.12.2020
Customer rating
▸ Nguyen Thi Ngoc Bich 5 / 5
01.12.2020

Bich was a good attitude and initiative, although she was slightly late, she did call ahead to inform me. Will be booking her again

+
-
Customer
Mandy
Singapore
01.12.2020
Customer rating
▸ Nguyen Thi Ngoc Bich 5 / 5
01.12.2020

All good.

+
-
Customer
Jamie
Singapore
01.12.2020
Customer rating
▸ Chau Thi Nga 5 / 5
01.12.2020

good cleaner and very friendly

+
-
Customer
Justine
Singapore
01.12.2020
Customer rating
▸ Dawt Za Lon 5 / 5
01.12.2020

Very satisfied with the service.

+
-
Customer
Penny
Singapore
01.12.2020
Customer rating
▸ Hoang Kim My 5 / 5
01.12.2020

She's great at cleaning my apartment

+
-
Customer
Monica
Singapore
01.12.2020
Customer rating
▸ Jolly 5 / 5
01.12.2020

No job is too small and we love that Jolly takes great care in all the tasks we asked her to do. She takes the initiative to ask for cleaning tools to do the task to the best of her ability and do additional tasks not asked of her. She’s punctual and polite and we’re happy to have her on a long term basis.

+
-
Customer
Geetha
Singapore
01.12.2020
Customer rating
▸ Monika Singla 5 / 5
01.12.2020

Very happy with her cleaning ! Very well done 👍🏼

+
-
Customer
Adelyn
Singapore
01.12.2020
Customer rating
▸ Hashini 4 / 5
01.12.2020

Hashini is quite efficient... she knows her job well... needs very little guidance...

+
-
Customer
Nitasha
Singapore
01.12.2020
Customer rating
▸ Ei 5 / 5
01.12.2020

Very proactive and thorough in her job. Was ready to take on additional work as she finished early too!

+
-
Customer
Nikki
Singapore
01.12.2020
Customer rating
▸ Bui Thi Dung 5 / 5
01.12.2020

Dung was wonderful and she did such a good job cleaning the house. We are so happy with her.

+
-
Customer
Poh
Singapore
01.12.2020
Customer rating
▸ Ohn Ohn 5 / 5
01.12.2020

Ohn Ohn is able to accomplish her job well within the required time. Thank you for her efforts.

+
-
Customer
Veneta
Singapore
01.12.2020
Customer rating
▸ Clarissa 5 / 5
01.12.2020

Clarissa took the initiative to clean from dust our fans! She found out how to open the lid and clean from the inside! Really well done and a big thank you!!

+
-
Customer
Joyce
Singapore
30.11.2020
Customer rating
▸ Specialised Cleaning (L.Y.) 5 / 5
30.11.2020

Von's team provide a good service with friendly attitude, would definitely recommend their good services to others :)

+
-
Customer
Michael
Singapore
30.11.2020
Customer rating
▸ San San Khine 5 / 5
30.11.2020

San San did a super job once again. Really enjoying her coming round, super pleasant and super efficient!

+
-
Customer
Gracelyn
Singapore
30.11.2020
Customer rating
▸ Kyu Kyu Aye 5 / 5
30.11.2020

Great help!! Thank you!

+
-
Customer
Clarke
Singapore
30.11.2020
Customer rating
▸ Chau Thi Nga 5 / 5
30.11.2020

friendly and good job

+
-
Customer
Michelle
Singapore
30.11.2020
Customer rating
▸ Aye Thandar San 5 / 5
30.11.2020

Aye was very thorough, very neat and she took so much initiative even though this was the first time she was cleaning my place. She has such a lovely disposition and is friendly but professional. And she loved my furkids who loved her back!

+
-
Customer
Rohit
Singapore
30.11.2020
Customer rating
▸ Abu 5 / 5
30.11.2020

Abu did a fantastic clean. Great communication before the appointment to go through the cleaning requirements. Punctual, diligent and friendly. Highly recommended.

+
-
Customer
Louisa
Singapore
30.11.2020
Customer rating
▸ Phyu Phyu 5 / 5
30.11.2020

She is very detailed and trustworthy!

+
-
Customer
Ella
Singapore
30.11.2020
Customer rating
▸ Cho Cho 5 / 5
30.11.2020

Good attitude and pleasant to work with. Efficient too

+
-
Customer
Samuel
Singapore
30.11.2020
Customer rating
▸ Kyi Pyar Lwin 5 / 5
30.11.2020

Kyi Pyar Lwin is very experienced, diligent, fast on taking instructions (of where to focus on cleaning besides the general flow), detailed and careful. And on top of all that, she is cheerful and easy going. Definitely a blessing finding her!!

+
-