×
How it works Pricing Help
Take a look at some recent reviews from other Helpling users!
Customer
Neu
Singapore
24.09.2021
Customer rating
Jamielyn Parcon 5 / 5
24.09.2021

Jamie reached early and knew what to do without much micro managing. Friendly vibes as well!

+
-
Customer
Chua
Singapore
24.09.2021
Customer rating
Nguyen Thi Tuyet Sara 5 / 5
24.09.2021

Really hardworking and helpful girl! Would love to have her back!

+
-
Customer
Leng
Singapore
24.09.2021
Customer rating
Mi Shwe 5 / 5
24.09.2021

Very efficient & did a great job in cleaning

+
-
Customer
Trinh
Singapore
24.09.2021
Customer rating
Nguyen Thi Tuyet Sara 5 / 5
24.09.2021

Sara did very good job nice lady thank u :)

+
-
Customer
Daphne
Singapore
24.09.2021
Customer rating
Kay Thi Aung 5 / 5
24.09.2021

Detailed and did a good job!

+
-
Customer
Marian
Singapore
24.09.2021
Customer rating
Kishaini Krisha Kumar 5 / 5
24.09.2021

She's very thorough, very hard working too. I'm very happy with the result!

+
-
Customer
Elissa
Singapore
24.09.2021
Customer rating
Thandar Moe 5 / 5
24.09.2021

Thandar is very helpful and kind. She cleans very well and takes initiative. My family likes her a lot!

+
-
Customer
Poo
Singapore
24.09.2021
Customer rating
Nguyen Thi Ngoc Bich 5 / 5
24.09.2021

Meticulous & hardworking

+
-
Customer
Phyliscia
Singapore
24.09.2021
Customer rating
Khin May Zin Oo 5 / 5
24.09.2021

Very punctual and friendly. Helps to clean the areas I want well. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

+
-
Customer
Andrew
Singapore
24.09.2021
Customer rating
Dela Cruz Aurea Del Rosario 5 / 5
24.09.2021

Courteous, efficient and a fantastic clean! Very happy, highly recommend

+
-
Customer
Shan
Singapore
24.09.2021
Customer rating
Shin Thant Lwin 5 / 5
24.09.2021

She did a perfect job. She cleans very quickly and does a thorough cleaning, even the areas we didn't point out she also cleaned for us. Thanks so much for her perfect work. Hope we can have her work for us again.

+
-
Customer
Tim
Singapore
24.09.2021
Customer rating
Ya Ta Nar Su Maung 5 / 5
24.09.2021

Very thorough, efficient and friendly. Very happy with the general clean :)

+
-
Customer
Chien Chien
Singapore
24.09.2021
Customer rating
Ng Siet Choo 5 / 5
24.09.2021

She is hardworking and make my place clean.

+
-
Customer
Anthea
Singapore
24.09.2021
Customer rating
Naw Mi E 5 / 5
24.09.2021

Naw Mi came early and was very diligent throughout. Clear communication as she made sure to understand our priorities. Very cheery personality too which was a big plus!

+
-
Customer
Sophie
Singapore
24.09.2021
Customer rating
Aye Aye Sein 5 / 5
24.09.2021

Very good and consistant service

+
-
Customer
Ayuni
Singapore
24.09.2021
Customer rating
Htet Htet Oo 5 / 5
24.09.2021

She is good with listening to instructions whenever a task needs to be done. She will also take the initiative to tell us if a cleaning product that she usually uses is running out or needs replacement.

+
-
Customer
Xiao Hui
Singapore
24.09.2021
Customer rating
Ni Ni Khaing 5 / 5
24.09.2021

arranges things very nicely and cleans super well! my kids love it!

+
-
Customer
Shirley
Singapore
24.09.2021
Customer rating
Lu See Yar 5 / 5
24.09.2021

Very polite and detailed. Fast worker. House is very clean and tidy after she clean.

+
-
Customer
Irma
Singapore
23.09.2021
Customer rating
Win Thandar 5 / 5
23.09.2021

Win was punctual and very independent. She was meticulous and thoroughly cleaned everything in time. Very pleased with her service!

+
-
Customer
Michell
Singapore
23.09.2021
Customer rating
Mi Mi Tun 5 / 5
23.09.2021

Mi Mi is very thorough in her cleaning! Polite and asks to clarify if unsure. Cleans well.

+
-
Customer
Andrew
Singapore
23.09.2021
Customer rating
Sebastian 5 / 5
23.09.2021

Very reliable!

+
-
Customer
Jia
Singapore
23.09.2021
Customer rating
Mya Kay Thi 5 / 5
23.09.2021

Excellent and superb in her work. independent and meticulous. highly recommend!

+
-
Customer
Jem
Singapore
23.09.2021
Customer rating
Khin Win Hlaing 5 / 5
23.09.2021

Khin did a perfect job. Thank you!

+
-
Customer
Joyce
Singapore
23.09.2021
Customer rating
Thinzar Myo Aung 5 / 5
23.09.2021

She is polite and strive to be consistent in providing good service.

+
-