×
How it works Pricing Help
Take a look at some recent reviews from other Helpling users!
Customer
Christine
Singapore
08.04.2020
Customer rating
Kok Kit 4 / 5
08.04.2020

He is calm, friendly and open to changes to the way housework is done in my home. Will recommend him to other families.

+
-
Customer
Irene
Singapore
08.04.2020
Customer rating
Zar Chi Oo 4 / 5
08.04.2020

Overall: good

+
-
Customer
Anna
Singapore
08.04.2020
Customer rating
May 5 / 5
08.04.2020

May has always been on time, and makes sure she finishes everything before she leaves. She works independently but asks if there’s something that’s not clear. She’s courteous and discreet.

+
-
Customer
Sheena
Singapore
07.04.2020
Customer rating
Khin Pa Pa Win 5 / 5
07.04.2020

She is on time and the job is done.

+
-
Customer
Victoria
Singapore
07.04.2020
Customer rating
Sient Sient Thu 4 / 5
07.04.2020

Bathrooms were overall clean and drainage were acceptable, floor was scrubbed. I appreciate she took the initiative to clean the standing fan in my bedroom. She also asked if the second round of curtain washing was done before she left, so she could assist to hang them back up. Area of improvement: It is better to keep the cloths/ wipes used between wiping floor and dirty things or spaces separate from dining table and bar table due to food hygiene.

+
-
Customer
Damien
Singapore
07.04.2020
Customer rating
Moh Moh Zaw 5 / 5
07.04.2020

Great help with minimum supervison!

+
-
Customer
Meiqi
Singapore
07.04.2020
Customer rating
Nunu Yi 5 / 5
07.04.2020

Nunu is punctual and clean. She requested me to check the areas which she cleaned.

+
-
Customer
Aki
Singapore
07.04.2020
Customer rating
Khin Thet Hlaing 5 / 5
07.04.2020

Nice helper

+
-
Customer
Vandana
Singapore
07.04.2020
Customer rating
Thawthaw Han 5 / 5
07.04.2020

Has done her job very nicely, and do her work very fast n neatly in a very organised way 👍

+
-
Customer
Anaiz
Singapore
07.04.2020
Customer rating
Kay Thi Aung 5 / 5
07.04.2020

Very good cleaner, friendly and doing a good job. Hope to see her again.

+
-
Customer
Anaiz
Singapore
07.04.2020
Customer rating
Kay Thi Aung 5 / 5
07.04.2020

Excellent cleaner, indépendant and efficient at the same time. Very good!

+
-
Customer
Anaiz
Singapore
07.04.2020
Customer rating
Kay Thi Aung 5 / 5
07.04.2020

Very nice cleaner, efficient and discrete at the same time. Happy to be working with her.

+
-
Customer
Anaiz
Singapore
07.04.2020
Customer rating
Kay Thi Aung 5 / 5
07.04.2020

Very good cleaner!

+
-
Customer
Anaiz
Singapore
07.04.2020
Customer rating
Kay Thi Aung 5 / 5
07.04.2020

Very nice helper. She knows her job and do it very well. She listen to our request and always happy to adapt to them. I hope she will come to our house again soon!

+
-
Customer
Hui Yun
Singapore
07.04.2020
Customer rating
Than Yee 5 / 5
07.04.2020

She is my replacement cleaner but very good. Quick and efficient. Took the initiative to clean other area too. Highly recommended!!

+
-
Customer
Susanne
Singapore
07.04.2020
Customer rating
James 5 / 5
07.04.2020

I am very satisfied with the result. James is very friendly and over all very trustworthy.

+
-
Customer
John
Singapore
07.04.2020
Customer rating
Chaw Nandar 5 / 5
07.04.2020

Always reach 10 minutes early and finished the work with great effort.

+
-
Customer
Sarah
Singapore
07.04.2020
Customer rating
Su Myat Kyaw 5 / 5
07.04.2020

Su is coming every morning at our house to clean. She is always on time and very reliable for deliveries, cleaning, ironing. We hope we can have her for a long time.

+
-
Customer
Kaili
Singapore
07.04.2020
Customer rating
Siam Ngaih 5 / 5
07.04.2020

Cleans house well.

+
-
Customer
Kok Yong
Singapore
07.04.2020
Customer rating
Ohnmar Tun 5 / 5
07.04.2020

she gud, very detail / helpful and manage to finish all tasks given ..execllent

+
-
Customer
Vishal
Singapore
07.04.2020
Customer rating
Ohmar Oo 5 / 5
07.04.2020

excellent helping with good work attitude!!

+
-
Customer
Ning
Singapore
07.04.2020
Customer rating
Myat Su Mon 5 / 5
07.04.2020

Came home to a neat house, almost like hotel standard. Recommends Myat!

+
-
Customer
Nourhan
Singapore
07.04.2020
Customer rating
Bawk Tawng 5 / 5
07.04.2020

It was a great experience as usual with all Helpling team , she was fast and knows what to do without any direction and finished everything I wanted to be done on time .

+
-
Customer
Siti
Singapore
07.04.2020
Customer rating
Robeca 5 / 5
07.04.2020

Robecca is always diligent in her work. Take care during this period.

+
-