×
How it works Pricing Help
Take a look at some recent reviews from other Helpling users!
Customer
Jami
Singapore
28.09.2020
Customer rating
▸ Zhu Sairong 5 / 5
28.09.2020

5 stars and 5 thumbs up!! Thank you! xie xie ni!

+
-
Customer
Koh
Singapore
28.09.2020
Customer rating
▸ Zhu Sairong 5 / 5
28.09.2020

Lovely aunty, friendly and positive. Please come again

+
-
Customer
Meijing
Singapore
28.09.2020
Customer rating
▸ Jade Huynh Kim Thao 5 / 5
28.09.2020

She cleans up the place very thoroughly! 👍👍

+
-
Customer
Koh
Singapore
28.09.2020
Customer rating
▸ Yao Zhu Yun 5 / 5
28.09.2020

She is so experienced - one look at all my stains and she knows what to do. Fast and cheerful, love her personality

+
-
Customer
Alexandra
Singapore
28.09.2020
Customer rating
▸ Santi 5 / 5
28.09.2020

She is very responsible and puts in effort in her work.

+
-
Customer
Kathie
Singapore
28.09.2020
Customer rating
▸ May 5 / 5
28.09.2020

May is very detailing and quick. I like her service. Highly recommend.

+
-
Customer
May
Singapore
28.09.2020
Customer rating
▸ Li Fang 5 / 5
28.09.2020

Friendly and easy to communicate.

+
-
Customer
Michael
Singapore
28.09.2020
Customer rating
▸ San San Khine 5 / 5
28.09.2020

San San arrived well in time, early - super pleasant to meet and she has done an absolutely sterling job on a very grubby apartment (5mos vacant with things growing in it 🤦🏼‍♂️😬 - so you can imagine the task in hand). Brilliant app, brilliant staff and great following up on the clean. Very happy!

+
-
Customer
Stephanie
Singapore
28.09.2020
Customer rating
▸ Dawt Za Lon 5 / 5
28.09.2020

Arrived on time! Worked independently. Very meticulous. Thank you for the help!

+
-
Customer
Nino
Singapore
28.09.2020
Customer rating
▸ Nunu Yi 5 / 5
28.09.2020

Nunu, is meticuolous. Friendly and just plain great. We are so happy with her help!

+
-
Customer
Grace
Singapore
28.09.2020
Customer rating
▸ Aye 5 / 5
28.09.2020

Always super! I’m really happy with Aye’s work. Thanks Aye!

+
-
Customer
Rachel
Singapore
28.09.2020
Customer rating
▸ Hnin Wai Wai 5 / 5
28.09.2020

Very reliable and diligent helper!

+
-
Customer
Arnab
Singapore
28.09.2020
Customer rating
▸ Clarissa 5 / 5
28.09.2020

She is just brilliant. Always efficient, punctual and friendly.

+
-
Customer
Thivya
Singapore
28.09.2020
Customer rating
▸ Nilar Win 5 / 5
28.09.2020

She takes initiative and does her best during ther time with us :)

+
-
Customer
Abbeygayle
Singapore
28.09.2020
Customer rating
▸ Hay Mar Nwe Tun 5 / 5
28.09.2020

Hay Mar was very polite and friendly. Did the best she could within the stipulated time. I missed out checking certain areas that required cleaning but overall she did a good job based on what was required. Thank you!

+
-
Customer
Carmen
Singapore
28.09.2020
Customer rating
▸ May Ngo Thi My Tai 4 / 5
28.09.2020

Very good with cleaning the windows. Just some miscommunication on the tasks to be completed.

+
-
Customer
Lim
Singapore
28.09.2020
Customer rating
▸ Aye Aye Aung 4 / 5
28.09.2020

Aye Aye is a very efficient person. She arrived early and completed all tasks as assigned. Satisfied with her service. Looking forward to seeing her again

+
-
Customer
Jaishree
Singapore
28.09.2020
Customer rating
▸ Johal Manpreet Kaur 5 / 5
28.09.2020

She was very neat and did the tasks willingly, often going beyond what she was assigned.

+
-
Customer
Eunice
Singapore
28.09.2020
Customer rating
▸ Jade Huynh Kim Thao 5 / 5
28.09.2020

She is very willing and diligent. She helps to clean the spots that are not easily seen. She does a great job!

+
-
Customer
Shermin
Singapore
27.09.2020
Customer rating
▸ Tin Mar Lar 5 / 5
27.09.2020

She's awesome! Very friendly and heart warming. Did everything within the time frame. I was at ease to let her complete the tasks :) Recommended!

+
-
Customer
Ivonnn
Singapore
27.09.2020
Customer rating
▸ Puii 5 / 5
27.09.2020

Punctual, detailed and follows instructions given clearly. Will engage Puii again :)

+
-
Customer
Marius
Singapore
27.09.2020
Customer rating
▸ Nguyen Thi Huong 5 / 5
27.09.2020

Huong was right on time and did an excellent job of cleaning my apartment. Top quality - will be happy to book her again.

+
-
Customer
Natalia
Singapore
27.09.2020
Customer rating
▸ Chit Su Tha Phy Nyein 5 / 5
27.09.2020

She always arrive on time and very meticulous in what she do. She always go the extra mile as well and have the initiatives. Really lucky to have her clean my place.. thank you!

+
-
Customer
Ling
Singapore
27.09.2020
Customer rating
▸ Hnin Ei Phyu 5 / 5
27.09.2020

Very good n friendly cleaner. I hope she can be my regular cleaner.

+
-