×
How it works Pricing Help
Take a look at some recent reviews from other Helpling users!
Customer
Najiah
Singapore
17.06.2019
Customer rating
▸ Nway Ei Ko 4 / 5
17.06.2019

Nway Ei Ko was punctual, efficient and diligent.

+
-
Customer
Sejin
Singapore
17.06.2019
Customer rating
▸ Zar Chi Oo 5 / 5
17.06.2019

She is so friendly, and she understood well what I requested. she has been cleaning hard for me. but she didn't manage time well to clean whole house since it is first time to clean my house. hopefully, she will clean the whole house. Thanks.

+
-
Customer
Viera
Singapore
17.06.2019
Customer rating
▸ Zin May 5 / 5
17.06.2019

Sincere character and takes initiatives. Polite and diligent.

+
-
Customer
Danny
Singapore
17.06.2019
Customer rating
▸ Htet Thadar Soe 5 / 5
17.06.2019

She is very fast and clean. Know what she is doing and I will definitely recommend her.

+
-
Customer
Tee
Singapore
17.06.2019
Customer rating
▸ Ei Ei Phyo 5 / 5
17.06.2019

Excellent.

+
-
Customer
Christie
Singapore
17.06.2019
Customer rating
▸ Phyu Phyu 4 / 5
17.06.2019

Pleasant lady. Arrived earlier and didn’t need much supervision. Just explained the cleaning materials and areas to clean and she got to working. Nothing to complain about!

+
-
Customer
Daselin
Singapore
17.06.2019
Customer rating
▸ Phyo Phyo 5 / 5
17.06.2019

Very efficient and meticulous. Super pleasant demeanour.

+
-
Customer
Rachel
Singapore
16.06.2019
Customer rating
▸ Ya Min Tun 5 / 5
16.06.2019

Conscientious and receptive to instructions, Ya Min is hardworking and cheerful. Thank you for keeping my home so clean!

+
-
Customer
Patricia
Singapore
16.06.2019
Customer rating
▸ Nway Ei Ko 5 / 5
16.06.2019

I am satisfied with Ei Ko's cleaning. She was punctual, reached before scheduled time.

+
-
Customer
Paul
Singapore
16.06.2019
Customer rating
▸ Khin 5 / 5
16.06.2019

Great experience. Thank you very much for your help Nilar.

+
-
Customer
Carly
Singapore
16.06.2019
Customer rating
▸ Myint Myint Htay 5 / 5
16.06.2019

Myint did everything as asked. She was great!

+
-
Customer
Phing Chian
Singapore
16.06.2019
Customer rating
▸ Myint Thidar Saw 5 / 5
16.06.2019

Myint Thidar Saw is very professional and meticulous in cleaning. She followed our instructions well and did a great job! I hope that she will maintain her excellent standard of work and I won't hesitate to hire her for long term!

+
-
Customer
Yuki
Singapore
16.06.2019
Customer rating
▸ Myint Thidar Saw 5 / 5
16.06.2019

Very friendly and pleasant lady. Would like to ask her again.

+
-
Customer
Rob
Singapore
16.06.2019
Customer rating
▸ Khin Thet Hlaing 5 / 5
16.06.2019

Hard working and very efficient in her working practices

+
-
Customer
Yvonne
Singapore
15.06.2019
Customer rating
▸ Zar Ni Win 5 / 5
15.06.2019

Very prompt and detail oriented. Will consider to use it for regular cleaning.

+
-
Customer
Shannon
Singapore
15.06.2019
Customer rating
▸ Khin Phone 5 / 5
15.06.2019

Very thorough and friendly.

+
-
Customer
Crystal
Singapore
15.06.2019
Customer rating
▸ Ei Ei Win2 5 / 5
15.06.2019

Ei Ei is super efficient and make our home shining clean

+
-
Customer
Kate
Singapore
15.06.2019
Customer rating
▸ Thuzar 5 / 5
15.06.2019

Thuzar was very thorough and efficient. I have a bit of OCD when it comes to cleanliness and she was fantastic!

+
-
Customer
Susie
Singapore
15.06.2019
Customer rating
▸ Soe Soe 5 / 5
15.06.2019

Soe Soe has always arrives with a smile and does a great cleaning job. She takes direction well. More than that, she shows a fine sense of responsibility. She responded to an untoward situation with our gates yesterday, with common sense and good grace and stayed behind without complaint to make sure all was well. We appreciate her very much.

+
-
Customer
Kit
Singapore
15.06.2019
Customer rating
▸ Khin Thet Hlaing 5 / 5
15.06.2019

Khin was very thorough with her work, definitely going the extra miles to make the house spotless.

+
-
Customer
Alice
Singapore
15.06.2019
Customer rating
▸ Tin Yee 5 / 5
15.06.2019

Tin Yee was polite and good cleaner. As this house was left vacant and unclean for a few months, very dirty & dusty. But she managed to clean e whole house within 4 hours at our satisfy level. My brother checked and he said “ ok le give her 5 stars ba”.... haha 😊 that’s good ! Really ease our time don’t have to stress out on house cleaning .. thank you 👍

+
-
Customer
Melissa
Singapore
15.06.2019
Customer rating
▸ Phyu Phyu 5 / 5
15.06.2019

Very cooperative and good at cleaning. She also communicates well.

+
-
Customer
Kirsten
Singapore
15.06.2019
Customer rating
▸ San San Khine 5 / 5
15.06.2019

San San Khine was great and helped restore order to our place!

+
-
Customer
Saad
Singapore
15.06.2019
Customer rating
▸ Khing Zar Mon 4 / 5
15.06.2019

She did quite well. No issues.

+
-