×
How it works Pricing Help
Take a look at some recent reviews from other Helpling users!
Customer
Dawn
Singapore
27.09.2022
Customer rating
▸ Aye Myat Nwe 5 / 5
27.09.2022

Very independent cleaner

+
-
Customer
Lu nee
Singapore
27.09.2022
Customer rating
▸ Thin Yanant Hmwe 5 / 5
27.09.2022

Super happy with her service! She is very detail and clean throughly.. Definitely will wanna get her back in the future!

+
-
Customer
Pamela
Singapore
27.09.2022
Customer rating
▸ Ei Thinzar Maung 5 / 5
27.09.2022

Quick, honest, and friendly. I appreciate having Ei help me with my place

+
-
Customer
Jacqueline
Singapore
27.09.2022
Customer rating
▸ Chuu Thet Nwe Soe 5 / 5
27.09.2022

She is very fast and asks questions for clarification. I recommend her.

+
-
Customer
Siam Wee
Singapore
27.09.2022
Customer rating
▸ Khing Khing Myo 5 / 5
27.09.2022

Friendly and professional. We are very happy to have her to help us.

+
-
Customer
Angeline
Singapore
27.09.2022
Customer rating
▸ Aye Aye Aung 5 / 5
27.09.2022

Aye aye is good fit for our family 👍 Like her attitude and work

+
-
Customer
Natalie
Singapore
27.09.2022
Customer rating
▸ Samantha K. 5 / 5
27.09.2022

Detailed, serious about her job

+
-
Customer
May
Singapore
27.09.2022
Customer rating
▸ Astudillo Noemi Paguel 5 / 5
27.09.2022

She's a good worker. She has tremendous initiative even goes beyond her timing go finish her tasks.

+
-
Customer
Shivani
Singapore
27.09.2022
Customer rating
▸ Wang Chan Lan Joanna 5 / 5
27.09.2022

She was quick to learn for 1st time at my house . Very punctual , very friendly, hard working.

+
-
Customer
Charmaine
Singapore
27.09.2022
Customer rating
▸ Than Than Soe 5 / 5
27.09.2022

Very efficient in her tasks, checks in when unsure and takes initiative

+
-
Customer
Yee Chong
Singapore
27.09.2022
Customer rating
▸ Sawngneikhimi 5 / 5
27.09.2022

She's always punctual, efficient in completing the tasks and friendly!

+
-
Customer
Clara
Singapore
27.09.2022
Customer rating
▸ Than Than Soe 5 / 5
27.09.2022

Soe is quick and attentive in completing her tasks

+
-
Customer
Jagadish
Singapore
27.09.2022
Customer rating
▸ Kyu Kyu Khaing 5 / 5
27.09.2022

She is friendly and focused in her work

+
-
Customer
Shanna
Singapore
27.09.2022
Customer rating
▸ Zin Mar Win 5 / 5
27.09.2022

She is fantastic! The works very efficiently and thoroughly. She is friendly and welcomes directions.

+
-
Customer
Anna
Singapore
27.09.2022
Customer rating
▸ Khin Swe Win Mon 5 / 5
27.09.2022

Soft spoken lady. She is very flexible and is good at following instructions. Will continue with her for the subsequent sessions.

+
-
Customer
Lucy
Singapore
27.09.2022
Customer rating
▸ Htike Htike Win 5 / 5
27.09.2022

Good girl

+
-
Customer
Sam
Singapore
27.09.2022
Customer rating
▸ Nant Hnin Hnin Soe 5 / 5
27.09.2022

Apart from good cleaning also nice organizing of our things! Thanks for the good service!

+
-
Customer
Dawn
Singapore
27.09.2022
Customer rating
▸ Margaret 5 / 5
27.09.2022

Margaret was efficient and completed all taaks given to her. High standard of cleanliness. Will request for her again.

+
-
Customer
Hashy
Singapore
27.09.2022
Customer rating
▸ Nant Hnin Hnin Soe 5 / 5
27.09.2022

Nant was really friendly and cleaned the house well! Next time we will book more time because I think 4 hours isn’t enough. But thanks for your work!!

+
-
Customer
Hamdhaan
Singapore
27.09.2022
Customer rating
▸ Song Weiwei 5 / 5
27.09.2022

She did a really good job cleaning the apartment. She did a thorough job and was fast and efficient

+
-
Customer
Marcus
Singapore
27.09.2022
Customer rating
▸ May Lwin Oo 5 / 5
27.09.2022

May was delightful and thorough with her cleaning. She communicated well and was easy to work with. 💯

+
-
Customer
Gwendolyn
Singapore
27.09.2022
Customer rating
▸ May Lwin Oo 5 / 5
27.09.2022

Khan Sie is punctual, polite & friendly. She understands what we want and does the job well!

+
-
Customer
Katie
Singapore
27.09.2022
Customer rating
▸ Kyi Kyi Than 5 / 5
27.09.2022

Cleaner is friendly and asked before coming to start early, cleaned all the requested areas well. Very good!

+
-
Customer
Dominique
Singapore
27.09.2022
Customer rating
▸ Kyi Kyi Than 5 / 5
27.09.2022

She is vry polite n friendly...when told her to help me clean here n there she always with a smile n say ok! Thank youuu

+
-