×
How it works Pricing Help
Customer
Jodie
Singapore
19.04.2019
Customer rating
▸ Khing Zar Mon 5 / 5

Fantastic thank you again

+
-
Customer
Saeid
Singapore
19.04.2019
Customer rating
▸ Mai May 5 / 5

She is friendly, hard working, and extremely reliable.

+
-
Customer
Anil
Singapore
19.04.2019
Customer rating
▸ Ei Ei Win2 5 / 5

Excellent job. Thanks Ei Ei

+
-
Customer
Shaun
Singapore
19.04.2019
Customer rating
▸ Myat Min Thu Khine 5 / 5

Excellent! Highly recommended!

+
-
Customer
Logavinothan
Singapore
18.04.2019
Customer rating
▸ Khin Nyunt 5 / 5

She is an expert in cleaning windows and mirrors.. almost spotless after the clean:).. Very punctual

+
-
Customer
Sharran
Singapore
18.04.2019
Customer rating
▸ Su Kya 4 / 5

Friendly and enthusiastic...

+
-
Customer
Leo
Singapore
18.04.2019
Customer rating
▸ Myat Min Thu Khine 5 / 5

Experienced.

+
-
Customer
Teo
Singapore
18.04.2019
Customer rating
▸ Joewin 5 / 5

she is very responsible in performing her duty. i love the outcome.

+
-
Customer
Hwee Ping
Singapore
18.04.2019
Customer rating
▸ Mya Aung 5 / 5

efficient, responsible and dependable

+
-
Customer
Mami
Singapore
18.04.2019
Customer rating
▸ Ei Ei Win2 5 / 5

She is wonderful, cleans fast and nicely, friendly. I’m very happy with her!

+
-
Customer
Elizabeth
Singapore
18.04.2019
Customer rating
▸ Naw Yu Lee Paw 5 / 5

Perfect! Highly recommend! Professional, on time and attention to detail.

+
-
Customer
Michael
Singapore
17.04.2019
Customer rating
▸ Zar Chi Oo 5 / 5

My wife liked her very much. She listened and cleaned very well and was very pleasant with my wife. Great job.

+
-
Customer
Rachel
Singapore
17.04.2019
Customer rating
▸ Myat Min Thu Khine 5 / 5

Myat is a very independent cleaner.

+
-
Customer
Esther
Singapore
17.04.2019
Customer rating
▸ Teng 5 / 5

Mr Teng has been helping out to clean my house once a week for about slightly more than 2 years now. I am still very pleased with his service and standards. I always like the feeling of returning home on the day when he just completed cleaning. Big thank you to Mr Teng !

+
-
Customer
Esther
Singapore
17.04.2019
Customer rating
▸ Pyae Sone 5 / 5

Sone Win is pleasant , meticulous and cleans well. Will recommend her if you like your house to be taken care of.

+
-
Customer
Esther
Singapore
17.04.2019
Customer rating
▸ Pyae Sone 5 / 5

Sone Win is pleasant, meticulous and cleans well.

+
-
Customer
Julie
Singapore
17.04.2019
Customer rating
▸ Zar Chi Oo 5 / 5

Zar Chi Oo (Moc) is very polite, efficient and savvy. Excellent cleaning 👍Job

+
-
Customer
Julie
Singapore
17.04.2019
Customer rating
▸ Zar Chi Oo 5 / 5

Zar Chi Oo (Moc) is very polite, efficient and savvy. My mom is pleased with her, and her cleaning 👍

+
-
Customer
Kevin
Singapore
17.04.2019
Customer rating
▸ Zar Ni Win 5 / 5

very satisfied !!!

+
-
Customer
Gina
Singapore
17.04.2019
Customer rating
▸ Khin Thet Hlaing 5 / 5

Nice lady she did a great job and reach my expectation.

+
-
Customer
Yasmin
Singapore
17.04.2019
Customer rating
▸ Htu San 4 / 5

Htu San is great at recovery to correct something. Good potential for weekly cleaning. Thanks.

+
-
Customer
Sophie
Singapore
17.04.2019
Customer rating
▸ Khin Phone 5 / 5

Khin was very professional, she is a hard worker and a good cleaner.

+
-
Customer
Debra
Singapore
17.04.2019
Customer rating
▸ Ei Ei Mon 5 / 5

Very conscientious and friendly lady, I'm very happy with her!

+
-
Customer
Veronica
Singapore
17.04.2019
Customer rating
▸ Rosita Rajamany 5 / 5

Great!

+
-