×
How it works Pricing Help
Take a look at some recent reviews from other Helpling users!
Customer
Kris
Singapore
19.06.2021
Customer rating
Than Hla Nwe 5 / 5
19.06.2021

First time engaging a part time helper. Than was punctual, efficient and produces quality work. Very satisfied with her!

+
-
Customer
Saiful
Singapore
19.06.2021
Customer rating
Thandar Moe 5 / 5
19.06.2021

Thandar Moe takes pride in her work! She did a great job and is detailed and thorough with her work. Would definitely love to have her clean our place again. Thank you sis for cleaning our place!

+
-
Customer
Jeff
Singapore
19.06.2021
Customer rating
Su Myat Mon 4 / 5
19.06.2021

Cleaning was to expectations. Hardworking and listens to instructions.

+
-
Customer
Megumi
Singapore
19.06.2021
Customer rating
Zin Mar Oo 5 / 5
19.06.2021

She is good. Very polite and she knows what to do even in the place where she first visited for cleaning! Very charming and very good personality. Recommended.

+
-
Customer
Michelle
Singapore
19.06.2021
Customer rating
Le Thi Thu Cuc (Christine) 5 / 5
19.06.2021

Superb cleaning! I can’t be more pleased to have found such a great help!!!

+
-
Customer
Michelle
Singapore
19.06.2021
Customer rating
Le Thi Thu Cuc (Christine) 5 / 5
19.06.2021

Exceptional & very thorough cleaning. Very glad to have found this helper!!!

+
-
Customer
Mun Han
Singapore
19.06.2021
Customer rating
Hnin Eiwarat Tun 5 / 5
19.06.2021

She is friendly and polite, also detailed and professional in cleaning. Thank you!

+
-
Customer
Michelle
Singapore
19.06.2021
Customer rating
Aye Thandar San 5 / 5
19.06.2021

She is pleasant, hardworking and always amenable. She takes initiative and needs little guidance when asked to take on an additional task.

+
-
Customer
Brenda
Singapore
19.06.2021
Customer rating
Tran Thi Phuong (Elly) 5 / 5
19.06.2021

Tran Thi Phuong arrived early and did a fantastic job in about 3 hours. Everything was spotless and went over & above my expectations! I would definitely recommend! As usual, she did a sparkling clean job for my living room balcony, mopping the floor and removing any unsightly dust or dirt from corners or edges that are hard to reach. She is reliable even when come to washing my toilet floors, walls, toilet bowl and sink, looking into every part transforming into a clean toilet and smell great! Fabulous service to cleaning window blinds in my toilet, dirt that accumulates over the years - speedy, timely, and very efficient to remove all effortlessly– can’t fault anything.

+
-
Customer
Laurence
Singapore
19.06.2021
Customer rating
Win Win Tun 5 / 5
19.06.2021

Very hardworking, and most importantly knows how to use the various cleaning chemicals!

+
-
Customer
Thomas
Singapore
19.06.2021
Customer rating
Nan Bwa Bwa 5 / 5
19.06.2021

Fantastic job, really professional and super friendly. I highly recommend her!

+
-
Customer
Marni
Singapore
19.06.2021
Customer rating
Chaw Nandar 5 / 5
19.06.2021

Always delivering the best. Thanks Nandar for being such a great help to me!

+
-
Customer
Andrea
Singapore
19.06.2021
Customer rating
Mohan 5 / 5
19.06.2021

Kavitha was very good, cleaned well with attention to detailed. She came home a bit in advance and left everything impeccable.

+
-
Customer
Vanitha
Singapore
19.06.2021
Customer rating
Soe Yu Maw 5 / 5
19.06.2021

Very friendly. Was very happy with the service

+
-
Customer
Sanjay
Singapore
19.06.2021
Customer rating
Poe Ei San 5 / 5
19.06.2021

Poe is efficient and methodical in the way she goes about. Definitely has my recommendation 👍

+
-
Customer
Noelle
Singapore
19.06.2021
Customer rating
Ngo Khan Huae 5 / 5
19.06.2021

She can complete the tasks that i require her to do on time.

+
-
Customer
Paul
Singapore
19.06.2021
Customer rating
Mya Mya Win 5 / 5
19.06.2021

We were very happy with the overall service, Mya did everything we asked and did a great job.

+
-
Customer
Cecilia
Singapore
19.06.2021
Customer rating
Lwam Po Oo 5 / 5
19.06.2021

Does a great job and cleans properly. She takes care when cleaning and is gentle. Happy with her service . Appreciate her hard work and care. Please let her know and keep it up. Thank you

+
-
Customer
Wany
Singapore
19.06.2021
Customer rating
Nuti Wahyuni 5 / 5
19.06.2021

Nuti was very good! My mom was happy with her cleaning & they communicated well if there were spots that needed extra care. Nuti managed to clean everything within time & even made the extra efforts of scrubbing the washcloths. Very satisfied with her work & looking forward to the next clean!

+
-
Customer
Charmaine
Singapore
18.06.2021
Customer rating
Ei Ei Mon 5 / 5
18.06.2021

Ei Ei Mon is very efficient and hardworking. She completed what was needed to be done in 3 hours. She’s very punctual and very responsible lady. Will definitely recommend her service.

+
-
Customer
Gladys
Singapore
18.06.2021
Customer rating
Hlaing Zin Khaing Oo 5 / 5
18.06.2021

Great service and meticulousness! Insists to iron finish the clothes that we’ve tasked her before leaving. We would like to request for her again :)

+
-
Customer
Jiayi
Singapore
18.06.2021
Customer rating
Specialised Cleaning (K.B.) 5 / 5
18.06.2021

Cleaners were really helpful and thorough. also very approachable and listens to discussions great

+
-
Customer
Alyona
Singapore
18.06.2021
Customer rating
Ei Phyu 5 / 5
18.06.2021

I like my apartment now) thank you so much

+
-
Customer
Chee Chong
Singapore
18.06.2021
Customer rating
Htet Htet Soe 5 / 5
18.06.2021

Htet Htet is helpful and hardworking.

+
-