×
How it works Pricing Help
Take a look at some recent reviews from other Helpling users!
Customer
Illi
Singapore
09.06.2023
Customer rating
Myat Noe Su 5 / 5
09.06.2023

Myat Noe is smiley, easy to communicate with and very quick at work. She is focus and meticulous too. I'd love to have her come again to help with chores. Thank you so much for arranging this so quickly. Cheers!

+
-
Customer
Wanmin
Singapore
09.06.2023
Customer rating
ZIN NWE AYE 5 / 5
09.06.2023

Excellent work!!!!!!!!

+
-
Customer
Mabel
Singapore
09.06.2023
Customer rating
Naw Phyu Phyu Win 5 / 5
09.06.2023

Fantastic as usual!

+
-
Customer
Alicia
Singapore
09.06.2023
Customer rating
Bechal 5 / 5
09.06.2023

Very initiative of bechal! She did a good job in cleaning my place!

+
-
Customer
Nor
Singapore
09.06.2023
Customer rating
Nilar Zaw 5 / 5
09.06.2023

Very good.

+
-
Customer
Charmaine
Singapore
09.06.2023
Customer rating
Seng Ing 5 / 5
09.06.2023

She is very neat and did her work quietly!

+
-
Customer
Tara
Singapore
09.06.2023
Customer rating
Tin Ohn 5 / 5
09.06.2023

Fantastic

+
-
Customer
Jolin
Singapore
09.06.2023
Customer rating
Su Thazin Aung 5 / 5
09.06.2023

Great attitude and complete all task in time.

+
-
Customer
Amanda
Singapore
09.06.2023
Customer rating
Mai Khin Lay Aung 5 / 5
09.06.2023

Mai was really pleasant and used lots of initiative. I only had to show her where the cleaning items were and she took care of the rest. She was punctual in fact she arrived early and treated her tasks with care.

+
-
Customer
Nikki
Singapore
09.06.2023
Customer rating
Su Su Lwin 5 / 5
09.06.2023

Great job

+
-
Customer
Yun xuan
Singapore
09.06.2023
Customer rating
Su Thazin Aung 5 / 5
09.06.2023

Su is really great. Very clean and efficient

+
-
Customer
Kelvin
Singapore
09.06.2023
Customer rating
May Si Shar 5 / 5
09.06.2023

May Si is always friendly and does an amazing job of tidying up my messy house and making it seem brand new!

+
-
Customer
Norlia
Singapore
09.06.2023
Customer rating
Win Win War 5 / 5
09.06.2023

Win Win War was punctual and knows what needs to be done with minimal instructions and supervision. She is well trained in using the different cleaning detergents and equipments. Overall I am happy with her cleaning service.

+
-
Customer
Givany
Singapore
09.06.2023
Customer rating
Naw May Wati Chit 5 / 5
09.06.2023

Quite but diligent lady who does as instructed and took extra initiative.

+
-
Customer
Tonny
Singapore
09.06.2023
Customer rating
Hnin Thiri Wai 5 / 5
09.06.2023

she is independent and able to clean in short time.

+
-
Customer
Tonny
Singapore
09.06.2023
Customer rating
Nan Aung 5 / 5
09.06.2023

she is independent and able to clean in short time.

+
-
Customer
Eunice
Singapore
09.06.2023
Customer rating
Yin Min Htwe 5 / 5
09.06.2023

Yin is a very punctual, polite and clean person.

+
-
Customer
Joyce
Singapore
09.06.2023
Customer rating
Ja Mai Lu 5 / 5
09.06.2023

Fast worker and took initiative to ask if there were other parts to be done after completion of the first tasks given

+
-
Customer
June
Singapore
09.06.2023
Customer rating
Nan Lai Lai Htwe 5 / 5
09.06.2023

Lai Lai is very thorough and a hard worker. She left my house sparing clean.

+
-
Customer
Mohd Fazlee
Singapore
09.06.2023
Customer rating
Khin Htwe Hlaing 5 / 5
09.06.2023

An efficient and reliable person. She even suggests ways I can maintain my house and how to use the items. Thank you so much.

+
-
Customer
Mohd Fazlee
Singapore
09.06.2023
Customer rating
Khin Htwe Hlaing 5 / 5
09.06.2023

An efficient worker and she even suggested how I can keep my house clean and the materials to use. Thank you.

+
-
Customer
Fanny
Singapore
09.06.2023
Customer rating
Ei Ei Phyu 5 / 5
09.06.2023

5 stars as always

+
-
Customer
Su
Singapore
09.06.2023
Customer rating
Thu Zar Than 5 / 5
09.06.2023

I would definitely refer Ms Thu Zar Than to anyone who needs their house cleaned by a professional and pleasant person. She stands head and shoulders above the previous team who came by to do a ‘deep clean’. It is amazing that her general cleaning work was much better than the work of 2 people for more number of hours. I very much appreciate her service and will definitely request her by name for future cleanings. Thank you very much for cleaning my mothers flat so well.

+
-
Customer
Ming Shiang
Singapore
09.06.2023
Customer rating
Naw Eh Ka Pa Lu Moo 5 / 5
09.06.2023

Moo Moo was fast and detailed oriented. She knows my preferences and executed perfectly.

+
-