×
How it works Pricing Help
Take a look at some recent reviews from other Helpling users!
Customer
Wei Ting
Singapore
08.07.2020
Customer rating
Ei Ei Mon 5 / 5
08.07.2020

She came earlier and did a fast yet good cleaning job! Easy to communicate and independent. She knows what to do.:)

+
-
Customer
Melody
Singapore
08.07.2020
Customer rating
Khin Zayar Wint 5 / 5
08.07.2020

Very good. Proactive, will recommend her services

+
-
Customer
Stephen
Singapore
08.07.2020
Customer rating
Wai Wai Lwin 5 / 5
08.07.2020

Helpful and diligent. Highly recommended

+
-
Customer
Rosana
Singapore
08.07.2020
Customer rating
Winnie 5 / 5
08.07.2020

Winnie is very friendly and proactive!

+
-
Customer
Daphanie
Singapore
08.07.2020
Customer rating
Thang Mang 5 / 5
08.07.2020

Thang Mang was the best among all.

+
-
Customer
Natasha
Singapore
08.07.2020
Customer rating
Htu Ing 4 / 5
08.07.2020

Htu Ing is polite and communicates well without being too chatty. She did a thorough cleaning of our bathrooms, as instructed, and we are overall pleased with her.

+
-
Customer
Wee Wee
Singapore
08.07.2020
Customer rating
Khin Mar 5 / 5
08.07.2020

She arrived on time and finished her task within the time frame. Satisfied with her work! Keep up the good job!

+
-
Customer
Matthew
Singapore
08.07.2020
Customer rating
Nandar 5 / 5
08.07.2020

Fantastic cleaner. Very easy going and thorough.

+
-
Customer
Jayong
Singapore
08.07.2020
Customer rating
Soe Soe 5 / 5
08.07.2020

We moved into a new flat and there were a lot to be cleaned and Soe Soe was very helpful helping to clean the dirty surfaces, thank you Soe Soe!

+
-
Customer
Emma
Singapore
08.07.2020
Customer rating
Phyo Wai Khin 5 / 5
08.07.2020

Excellent work Ethics clean very well. Automatically do the work. Thank you for your help.

+
-
Customer
Jamie
Singapore
08.07.2020
Customer rating
Paula 5 / 5
08.07.2020

She was thorough and we are happy

+
-
Customer
Jessica
Singapore
08.07.2020
Customer rating
Yin Min Aye 5 / 5
08.07.2020

Great first clean! She was fast and thorough in cleaning my place. Definitely recommend!

+
-
Customer
Vanessa
Singapore
08.07.2020
Customer rating
Hnin Yu 5 / 5
08.07.2020

Hnin Yu was fast and meticulous. Completed thorough cleaning within the time frame.

+
-
Customer
Anthony
Singapore
08.07.2020
Customer rating
Ni Ni Khaing 4 / 5
08.07.2020

awesome cleaner who follow instruction really well.

+
-
Customer
Raka
Singapore
07.07.2020
Customer rating
Hnin Wai Hlaing 5 / 5
07.07.2020

Very prompt and friendly.

+
-
Customer
Rafidah
Singapore
07.07.2020
Customer rating
Jenny Ching Siam Nem 5 / 5
07.07.2020

Jenny is a hard worker who is pleasant and efficient in cleaning my house, especially the neglected corners. Would love to engage her again.

+
-
Customer
Yen
Singapore
07.07.2020
Customer rating
Nan Win Win Myint 5 / 5
07.07.2020

Full of initiative and quite thorough. Her disposition is also very pleasant.

+
-
Customer
Brian
Singapore
07.07.2020
Customer rating
Ni Ni Khaing 4 / 5
07.07.2020

Overall good service for a first run. Let's keep working together to improve.

+
-
Customer
Joan
Singapore
07.07.2020
Customer rating
Ohnmar Tun 5 / 5
07.07.2020

Ohmar is very efficient. I am so happy that she is helping me.

+
-
Customer
Romain
Singapore
07.07.2020
Customer rating
Cicilia 5 / 5
07.07.2020

Great, on time and pleasant, great cleaning.

+
-
Customer
Veronica
Singapore
07.07.2020
Customer rating
Nilar Myint 5 / 5
07.07.2020

Always proactive and responsible in her duties.

+
-
Customer
Yugabarathi
Singapore
07.07.2020
Customer rating
Naw Say Lar Phaw 5 / 5
07.07.2020

She did the cleaning very professional and will recommend for next time.

+
-
Customer
Eve
Singapore
07.07.2020
Customer rating
Shin Thant Lwin 5 / 5
07.07.2020

Good work, good attitude

+
-
Customer
Jiayin
Singapore
07.07.2020
Customer rating
Naw Zin Bel 5 / 5
07.07.2020

Highly recommend!

+
-