×
How it works Pricing Help
Take a look at some recent reviews from other Helpling users!
Customer
Julie
Singapore
05.02.2023
Customer rating
Zin Me Me Aung 4 / 5
05.02.2023

Experienced only have communication difficultiy

+
-
Customer
Elise
Singapore
05.02.2023
Customer rating
Zar Ni Win 5 / 5
05.02.2023

Fantastic and trustworthy. She knows exactly what to do. Thank you!

+
-
Customer
Sheline
Singapore
05.02.2023
Customer rating
Aye Pa Pa Khaing 5 / 5
05.02.2023

She was very friendly. She did a decent job on cleaning. The only surprise was I thought the company will provide tools and cleaning supplies. In the end, we provided all the things. The company should provide right? That’s my experience with other part time cleaner companies.

+
-
Customer
Sofea
Singapore
05.02.2023
Customer rating
Hnin Ei Phyu 5 / 5
05.02.2023

She’s good and done what’s told. Took the ironing load of her too

+
-
Customer
Phing Chian
Singapore
05.02.2023
Customer rating
Chit Su Tha Phy Nyein 5 / 5
05.02.2023

Wonderful helper! Excellent service. Thanks Chit Su!

+
-
Customer
Rachel
Singapore
05.02.2023
Customer rating
Yoon Wati 5 / 5
05.02.2023

Yoon Wati is efficient. She completed her tasks to satisfaction. Thank you.

+
-
Customer
Sash
Singapore
05.02.2023
Customer rating
Helen Moe 5 / 5
05.02.2023

Helen is an excellent worker. She needs instructions only once and then goes above and beyond!

+
-
Customer
Darren
Singapore
05.02.2023
Customer rating
Specialised Cleaning 5 / 5
05.02.2023

Post Reno Cleaning, cleaning team is organised and efficient. Back end team is very accommodating. Reschedule appointment dates a few time due to delay. Thank you.

+
-
Customer
Carol
Singapore
05.02.2023
Customer rating
Hnin Su Su Hlaing 5 / 5
05.02.2023

Great

+
-
Customer
Maxine
Singapore
05.02.2023
Customer rating
May Naing Oo 5 / 5
05.02.2023

She continues to be excellent in all ways.

+
-
Customer
Vanessa
Singapore
05.02.2023
Customer rating
Ei Sine 5 / 5
05.02.2023

EO Sine was very friendly, hardworking and great with our Cat.

+
-
Customer
Amirah
Singapore
05.02.2023
Customer rating
Tin Mar Oo 5 / 5
05.02.2023

She cleaned all the areas well

+
-
Customer
Fion
Singapore
05.02.2023
Customer rating
Naw Eh Thaw Thaw Paw 5 / 5
05.02.2023

My 1st appointment with Helpling and Naw was recommended by my friend. Very detailed cleaning and very hardworking. Will definitely acquire her service again. 👍🏻

+
-
Customer
Ivan
Singapore
05.02.2023
Customer rating
Khin Myo Tun 5 / 5
05.02.2023

Khin is friendly and her work is good.

+
-
Customer
Brenda
Singapore
05.02.2023
Customer rating
Tran Thi Phuong Elly 5 / 5
05.02.2023

Date: 4 February 2023, Saturday I was blown away by Tran Thi Phuong's level of professionalism and how meticulous she was in her cleaning services. Both my hubby and I noticed the difference and we could not recommend her enough. Her cleaning was very thorough and she covered a wide area of my house that includes cleaning both toilets, vaccumming, mopping, changing bedsheets, hanging wet laundry, folding dry clothes and keeping my kiddos' clothes, changing bin liners, etc. Thanks to her efficiency!

+
-
Customer
Lyser
Singapore
05.02.2023
Customer rating
Lal Hming Liani 5 / 5
05.02.2023

Good job 👍🏻 the house is perfectly clean, thks

+
-
Customer
Dinah
Singapore
05.02.2023
Customer rating
Moe Kyi 5 / 5
05.02.2023

Super efficient and independent. Time management skills are great too!

+
-
Customer
Shuangmei
Singapore
04.02.2023
Customer rating
Naw Hla May Paw 5 / 5
04.02.2023

Very careful and nice helper, thank you

+
-
Customer
Emilia
Singapore
04.02.2023
Customer rating
Thu Zar Than 5 / 5
04.02.2023

Good job👏! Keep it up 👍

+
-
Customer
Aloysius
Singapore
04.02.2023
Customer rating
Naw Thaw Lay Kale 5 / 5
04.02.2023

She is very detailed and attentive to whatever she does. She even gave me some feedbacks on what cleaning agents to procure for her next visit. I’m especially pleased that she manage to clear 3 boxes of clothing.

+
-
Customer
Jia Yee
Singapore
04.02.2023
Customer rating
San Yu Mon 5 / 5
04.02.2023

+
-
Customer
Manasa
Singapore
04.02.2023
Customer rating
Lae Lae Win 5 / 5
04.02.2023

Lae lae win did a great job.

+
-
Customer
Hwee wee
Singapore
04.02.2023
Customer rating
Phyu Hnin Nu Phwe 5 / 5
04.02.2023

Friendly and cleaning is good

+
-
Customer
Joyce
Singapore
04.02.2023
Customer rating
Poe Ei Hlaing 5 / 5
04.02.2023

She was really nice and punctual.

+
-