×
How it works Pricing Help
Take a look at some recent reviews from other Helpling users!
Customer
Sophia
Singapore
16.02.2020
Customer rating
▸ Thuzar 5 / 5
16.02.2020

As usual, Thuzar has very good initiative and do not need reminders to do which task 1st. Overall very good performance.

+
-
Customer
Engeng
Singapore
16.02.2020
Customer rating
▸ Myo Min Min Myat 5 / 5
16.02.2020

Very fast and efficient.

+
-
Customer
Engeng
Singapore
16.02.2020
Customer rating
▸ Htet Htet Aung 5 / 5
16.02.2020

Pleasant disposition, punctual and extremely experienced in cleaning. Will definitely rehire. Highly recommended.

+
-
Customer
Edwin
Singapore
16.02.2020
Customer rating
▸ Pwint Phyu Aung 5 / 5
16.02.2020

Punctual, reliable and hardworking. Highly recommended!

+
-
Customer
Panita
Singapore
16.02.2020
Customer rating
▸ San Thidar 5 / 5
16.02.2020

Was amazing she even help me find my earnings that I am not able to find for months

+
-
Customer
Nicole
Singapore
16.02.2020
Customer rating
▸ Aye Win 5 / 5
16.02.2020

Very efficient helper who is hardworking!

+
-
Customer
Dawn
Singapore
16.02.2020
Customer rating
▸ Naw L Say Lar Phaw 5 / 5
16.02.2020

I'm impressed with her efficiency and the thoroughness of her cleaning. Thank you Helping for making the booking such a breeze too! By the way I love the anti mosquito cleaning product that you provided. Will highly recommend this service, even for someone like myself who already has a helper at home if they also want a thorough clean once in awhile. 2 thumbs up! 👍🏻👍🏻

+
-
Customer
Diablo
Singapore
16.02.2020
Customer rating
▸ Chaw Nandar 5 / 5
16.02.2020

FAST AND CLEAN. that is what I need.

+
-
Customer
Whitney
Singapore
16.02.2020
Customer rating
▸ Pwint Phyu Aung 5 / 5
16.02.2020

pleasant lady who is hardworking and thorough

+
-
Customer
Valerie
Singapore
15.02.2020
Customer rating
▸ Myat Min Thu Khine 4 / 5
15.02.2020

Min is punctual and easy going. She cleans well and thorough with cleaning, and the best thing is she cleans quickly

+
-
Customer
Connie
Singapore
15.02.2020
Customer rating
▸ May Zin Win 4 / 5
15.02.2020

She was pleasant and did a good job with the cleaning.

+
-
Customer
Jeremy
Singapore
15.02.2020
Customer rating
▸ Naw Zin Bel 5 / 5
15.02.2020

Zin is proactive, efficient, organise, fast and understand what is priority in making a house clean and neat! Truly a professional ! Thank you

+
-
Customer
Wen Wei
Singapore
15.02.2020
Customer rating
▸ Aye Thidar 5 / 5
15.02.2020

Thidar was amazing and her attention to detail was tremendous.

+
-
Customer
Maija
Singapore
15.02.2020
Customer rating
▸ Nway Ei Ei Aung 5 / 5
15.02.2020

Amazing energy, thoughtfulness. I am ashamed that this bright, hard working young woman, full of talent and drive, cleans homes for a living. I need to find out how to formally tip her because she fully deserves it.

+
-
Customer
Shina
Singapore
15.02.2020
Customer rating
▸ Thi Thi 5 / 5
15.02.2020

She is good! Arrive on time too! Looking forward to see her on the next visit!

+
-
Customer
Shina
Singapore
15.02.2020
Customer rating
▸ Thi Thi 5 / 5
15.02.2020

First time engaging for cleaning services..she is good!! Arrive on time!! Looking forward to see her on the next visit!

+
-
Customer
Evelyn
Singapore
15.02.2020
Customer rating
▸ Man Suan Cing (Cingpi) 5 / 5
15.02.2020

Cingpi is a very smart girl. She’s able to locate cleaning products and materials on her own and takes initiative to clean other areas. She’s efficient and effective in completing the tasks assigned.

+
-
Customer
Irene
Singapore
15.02.2020
Customer rating
▸ Soe Soe Mon 5 / 5
15.02.2020

Very punctual and cleans very thoroughly. Would loves to have her back again! :)

+
-
Customer
Monica
Singapore
15.02.2020
Customer rating
▸ Pwint Phyu Aung 5 / 5
15.02.2020

Very detailed in cleaning and fast

+
-
Customer
Wilson
Singapore
15.02.2020
Customer rating
▸ Pl Vanthangpuii 5 / 5
15.02.2020

Very good. She made sure she finished her tasks even though it exceeded her time.

+
-
Customer
Ng
Singapore
15.02.2020
Customer rating
▸ Kyu Kyu Aye 5 / 5
15.02.2020

She has good memory as to where my cleaning stuff were kept and what to use for respective places. She has initiative and can finish job assign.

+
-
Customer
Shen
Singapore
15.02.2020
Customer rating
▸ The Pone 5 / 5
15.02.2020

Sweet girl and on time. Willingly to do extra if when I told her she can go

+
-
Customer
Whitney
Singapore
15.02.2020
Customer rating
▸ Pwint Phyu Aung 5 / 5
15.02.2020

thorough and very pleasant

+
-
Customer
Joy
Singapore
15.02.2020
Customer rating
▸ Nilar Win 4 / 5
15.02.2020

She's prompt at her work and verified the tasks with me before starting on her work. Quality of the cleaning is really good especially the floor is no longer dusty after she mopped it using the same floor detergent that we used and mopped twice before

+
-