×
How it works Pricing Help
Take a look at some recent reviews from other Helpling users!
Customer
Karen
Singapore
24.05.2020
Customer rating
▸ Way Way Htet 5 / 5
24.05.2020

She’s polite and punctual. Good cleaning job.

+
-
Customer
Siow Mui
Singapore
24.05.2020
Customer rating
▸ Sandar 5 / 5
24.05.2020

👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

+
-
Customer
Juliana
Singapore
22.05.2020
Customer rating
▸ Naw Swe Swe Mon Oo 5 / 5
22.05.2020

Naw Swe is always early, if not punctual, for her appointment. She is efficient and does a good job.

+
-
Customer
Juliana
Singapore
22.05.2020
Customer rating
▸ Naw Swe Swe Mon Oo 5 / 5
22.05.2020

Naw Swe is always early, if not punctual for the appointments. She is efficient and does a good job.

+
-
Customer
Mythili
Singapore
19.05.2020
Customer rating
▸ Thin Thin Nwe 5 / 5
19.05.2020

Thin Thin is a cheerful and thorough helper. She goes the extra mile to clean my house and do an excellent job. And the bonus is that she does this with a genuine smile.

+
-
Customer
Cahyawardhani
Singapore
13.05.2020
Customer rating
▸ Htar Htar Wai 5 / 5
13.05.2020

Htar Htar has been very helpful for us, she's very communicative and eager to work around according to our requests. Also very efficient in her work. Happy to have been having her as our cleaner for the past few months.

+
-
Customer
Virginie
Singapore
03.05.2020
Customer rating
▸ Wai Tak Joe 5 / 5
03.05.2020

Very Happy with Joe work, on time, dedicated, friendly, trustworthy and efficient.

+
-
Customer
Henry
Singapore
24.04.2020
Customer rating
▸ Phyu Phyu Shwe Hla 5 / 5
24.04.2020

Very hardworking and deliver quality work!

+
-
Customer
Vanessa
Singapore
24.04.2020
Customer rating
▸ Kay Thi Aung 5 / 5
24.04.2020

Kay Thi has been improving on every clean that she has done for our family. This is the third clean and we are more than happy with her work. Thank you.

+
-
Customer
Lynn
Singapore
22.04.2020
Customer rating
▸ Nway Ei Ei Aung 5 / 5
22.04.2020

Very efficiency and hardworking. Keep my house sparkling all the time. I’d love to recommend Nway to everyone.

+
-
Customer
Henriette
Singapore
17.04.2020
Customer rating
▸ Dawt Za Lon 5 / 5
17.04.2020

Dawt Za Lon is very dynamic and proactive, I am very happy that she comes to my house.

+
-
Customer
Lakshmi
Singapore
17.04.2020
Customer rating
▸ Soe Yu Maw 5 / 5
17.04.2020

She has adapted very well to our household, understands the cleaning standards i prefer at home and does very well to meet them. She also on occasion goes beyond accepted cleaning routines and offers to help in additional areas such as cleaning the fan etc. within the 2.5 hr appointment window. I really appreciate that helping nature.

+
-
Customer
Celine
Singapore
16.04.2020
Customer rating
▸ Htu Ing 4 / 5
16.04.2020

She is fast but tend to be a little forgetful & slip short at times. Best to repeat everything each time to ensure she did not miss out anything. And good to check after she has done all her work. She is friendly an jovial. Good personality.

+
-
Customer
Jonathan
Singapore
15.04.2020
Customer rating
▸ Hla Myo 5 / 5
15.04.2020

Great job!

+
-
Customer
Jane
Singapore
13.04.2020
Customer rating
▸ Shin Thant Lwin 5 / 5
13.04.2020

Excellent

+
-
Customer
Sophia
Singapore
13.04.2020
Customer rating
▸ San San Kyi 5 / 5
13.04.2020

She is clean and thorough.

+
-
Customer
Jennifer
Singapore
13.04.2020
Customer rating
▸ Yee Yee 5 / 5
13.04.2020

Yee Yee was pleasant, obliging and cheerful. She ironed my clothes and wiped my windows and doors well.

+
-
Customer
Fai
Singapore
11.04.2020
Customer rating
▸ Ei Phyu 5 / 5
11.04.2020

Very friendly and details

+
-
Customer
Sahil
Singapore
10.04.2020
Customer rating
▸ Ohnmar Tun 5 / 5
10.04.2020

Ohnmar is always punctual and is hard working.

+
-
Customer
Nicolette
Singapore
10.04.2020
Customer rating
▸ Khin Zayar Wint 5 / 5
10.04.2020

Very thorough!

+
-
Customer
Idy
Singapore
10.04.2020
Customer rating
▸ Swe Swe Ei 5 / 5
10.04.2020

Swe Swe is hardworking & diligence in her work. Highly recommended:))))

+
-
Customer
Alice
Singapore
09.04.2020
Customer rating
▸ Nant San Thazin 5 / 5
09.04.2020

Perfect cleaning as usual

+
-
Customer
Alice
Singapore
09.04.2020
Customer rating
▸ Nant San Thazin 5 / 5
09.04.2020

She is very efficient. I have rearely seen a cleaner capable of deep cleaning and not just quick surface cleaning.

+
-
Customer
Ferny
Singapore
08.04.2020
Customer rating
▸ Mai May 5 / 5
08.04.2020

She is very responsible and thorough in her job.

+
-