×
How it works Pricing Help
Take a look at some recent reviews from other Helpling users!
Customer
Stephanie
Singapore
30.11.2021
Customer rating
Le Thi Kim Vang 5 / 5
30.11.2021

She is kind and hard-working and does the cleaning really thoroughly. Highly recommended!

+
-
Customer
Rachelle
Singapore
30.11.2021
Customer rating
Chang Wang 5 / 5
30.11.2021

Been having here once every 2 weeks. She follows the given routine well and everything has been great.

+
-
Customer
Michael
Singapore
30.11.2021
Customer rating
Tint Tint Win 5 / 5
30.11.2021

Tint Tint is outstanding. She is a true professional. She is always punctual, cleans immaculately, and is very professional. Top marks all around!

+
-
Customer
Jacqueline
Singapore
30.11.2021
Customer rating
Nyein Nyein Thu 5 / 5
30.11.2021

I look forward to Nyein coming to my place every week because the house is always so neat and clean after she cleans. Very happy with her cleaning my place for the past 7 months.

+
-
Customer
Jaimei
Singapore
30.11.2021
Customer rating
Le Thi Nhu Anh Ammy 5 / 5
30.11.2021

Ammy is efficient and did a good job. She made good progress with my big pile of ironing. Ammy will also ask for permission or clarifies if she is unsure how I wanted things to be done.

+
-
Customer
Manling
Singapore
30.11.2021
Customer rating
Aye Thidar 5 / 5
30.11.2021

Thidar is a capable helper. She is very detailed in cleaning.

+
-
Customer
Janice
Singapore
29.11.2021
Customer rating
Lai Zaisheng 5 / 5
29.11.2021

Independent and clean helper. She don't need need much instructions especially you are busy with work or kids. She immediately set out to work once, once I gave her the instructions. I do not need to reinstate things after she left.

+
-
Customer
Hassania
Singapore
29.11.2021
Customer rating
Luu Doan Thuy Vy 5 / 5
29.11.2021

Super professional, one of the best i think

+
-
Customer
Christina
Singapore
29.11.2021
Customer rating
Harold 5 / 5
29.11.2021

Friendly and thorough as always!

+
-
Customer
Annabelle
Singapore
29.11.2021
Customer rating
Le Thi Kieu Laura 5 / 5
29.11.2021

Laura is very meticulous and efficient! Looking forward to her next visit!

+
-
Customer
Senthil
Singapore
29.11.2021
Customer rating
Lwin Lwin Maw 5 / 5
29.11.2021

Clean and efficient

+
-
Customer
Elizabeth
Singapore
29.11.2021
Customer rating
Nway Yu Wai 5 / 5
29.11.2021

Yu Wai is fantastic. She works fast and hard. Is amazing with our dog. Is always on time. Is always polite and friendly. Does a great job cleaning.

+
-
Customer
Jeremy
Singapore
29.11.2021
Customer rating
Thein Thuzar Aung 5 / 5
29.11.2021

Thanks!

+
-
Customer
Shahreena
Singapore
29.11.2021
Customer rating
Myat Myo Thu 5 / 5
29.11.2021

She has improved over the months. Very thorough in her cleaning now and she remembers all the areas for improvement I highlighted previously.

+
-
Customer
Wee Hong
Singapore
29.11.2021
Customer rating
May Day Soe 5 / 5
29.11.2021

I am very satisfied with the cleaning service that is done by May Day Soe.

+
-
Customer
Lilian
Singapore
29.11.2021
Customer rating
Ei Ei Phyu 4 / 5
29.11.2021

Did as per agreed.

+
-
Customer
Bexley
Singapore
29.11.2021
Customer rating
Hartini 5 / 5
29.11.2021

Hartini was very hardworking and good!

+
-
Customer
Trinh
Singapore
29.11.2021
Customer rating
Hartini 5 / 5
29.11.2021

Hartini was great!

+
-
Customer
Trinh
Singapore
29.11.2021
Customer rating
Huynh Ngoc Nga Joy 5 / 5
29.11.2021

She did a great job in cleaning!

+
-
Customer
Chua
Singapore
29.11.2021
Customer rating
Huynh Ngoc Nga Joy 5 / 5
29.11.2021

She was very good! Impressed!

+
-
Customer
Amy
Singapore
29.11.2021
Customer rating
Gurpreet Kaur 5 / 5
29.11.2021

Absolutely amazing service, well beyond my expectations. Such High standard of cleaning and ironing, what a delight finding Abba, thank you! :)

+
-
Customer
Timothy
Singapore
29.11.2021
Customer rating
Ei Ei Lin Aung 5 / 5
29.11.2021

She did very well! I'm happy!

+
-
Customer
Cynthia
Singapore
29.11.2021
Customer rating
Ei Ei Lin Aung 5 / 5
29.11.2021

She was very good and friendly!

+
-
Customer
Samantha
Singapore
29.11.2021
Customer rating
Dang Kim Phuong 5 / 5
29.11.2021

Kim is very punctual and friendly. Thank you so much for keeping my house super clean and tidy.

+
-