×
How it works Pricing Help
Take a look at some recent reviews from other Helpling users!
Customer
Sally
Singapore
14.11.2019
Customer rating
Nandar 5 / 5
14.11.2019

It was Nandar’s first clean today and she was fantastic - did everything I asked and was very friendly and helpful. Look forward to many more! Thanks Nandar.

+
-
Customer
Cedric
Singapore
14.11.2019
Customer rating
Ngwayarnar 5 / 5
14.11.2019

She did a wonderful job! Very efficient!

+
-
Customer
Wei
Singapore
14.11.2019
Customer rating
Thae Su Kyaw 5 / 5
14.11.2019

Excellent. She was cheerful and accommodating to requests. Would recommend!

+
-
Customer
Lavanya
Singapore
14.11.2019
Customer rating
Seng Hkawn 4 / 5
14.11.2019

She was very thorough and helpful. I'm not sure if I had all the products necessary to clean it the way she usually does, but she did well with the stuff I provided.

+
-
Customer
Donna
Singapore
14.11.2019
Customer rating
Zar Chi Oo 5 / 5
14.11.2019

Very sweet, good cleaner. Came early and left early (still did her 3.5 hours) - which was ok this time but for future engagements I might not be available.

+
-
Customer
Kevin
Singapore
14.11.2019
Customer rating
Su Myat Kyaw 5 / 5
14.11.2019

Always good. The best cleaner I have ever seen

+
-
Customer
Nithya
Singapore
14.11.2019
Customer rating
Myint Thidar Saw 5 / 5
14.11.2019

Very meticulous in cleaning, though people might find her slow, but she does a thorough job. If you need quality more than the number of jobs done., then Myint is the best

+
-
Customer
Colin
Singapore
14.11.2019
Customer rating
Ohn Ohn 5 / 5
14.11.2019

fast working, on time, exceeds expectations. Knows how to iron the clothes

+
-
Customer
Camila
Singapore
14.11.2019
Customer rating
Tin Mar Lar 5 / 5
14.11.2019

Very efficient!

+
-
Customer
Adeline
Singapore
13.11.2019
Customer rating
Naw Chrital 5 / 5
13.11.2019

Always on time to her appointment and she is very hardworking

+
-
Customer
Shree Ann
Singapore
13.11.2019
Customer rating
Zar Ni Win 5 / 5
13.11.2019

She was detailed oriented, efficient and was very pleasant to worked with. Would hope to work with her again :)

+
-
Customer
Mike
Singapore
13.11.2019
Customer rating
Pa Pa Win 5 / 5
13.11.2019

Well done

+
-
Customer
Summer
Singapore
13.11.2019
Customer rating
Phyo Wai Khin 5 / 5
13.11.2019

Phyo is very thorough and detailed in cleaning especially the toilets. It’s like a brand new one after she cleaned it. Besides that, she has very good attitude in learning the way we fold the clothes. She made it neat and organised. Im so happy we got to engage her as our cleaner. Faeizah, the customer service is very helpful and prompt in answering my queries. Overall I’m very happy with their service.

+
-
Customer
Terry
Singapore
13.11.2019
Customer rating
Phyo 5 / 5
13.11.2019

Prompt and did a great job!

+
-
Customer
Emily
Singapore
13.11.2019
Customer rating
San San Kyi 5 / 5
13.11.2019

San San arrived 10 min before the scheduled time. She's very meticulous and understands me well. She is very efficient and nimble. Great choice to choose her. Will request for her again.

+
-
Customer
Shannon
Singapore
13.11.2019
Customer rating
Onn Mah 5 / 5
13.11.2019

Very thorough!

+
-
Customer
Chin
Singapore
13.11.2019
Customer rating
Ohn Mar Maw 5 / 5
13.11.2019

Without doubt, Ohn Mar Maw has done a great job despite feeling unwell. She's always early and take her job seriously. I really appreciate her.

+
-
Customer
Alicia
Singapore
13.11.2019
Customer rating
May 5 / 5
13.11.2019

Always so efficient and punctual . Thanks dear

+
-
Customer
Sharon
Singapore
13.11.2019
Customer rating
Keth Yuin 5 / 5
13.11.2019

Keth Yuin was friendly and hard working. She cleans thoroughly. She asks for instructions when unsure and remembers what I have asked her to do in previous visits. I highly recommend her.

+
-
Customer
Tim
Singapore
13.11.2019
Customer rating
Thae Su 5 / 5
13.11.2019

Great help :)

+
-
Customer
Judit
Singapore
13.11.2019
Customer rating
Khaing Soe Nwe 5 / 5
13.11.2019

Ms Soe was very friendly, diligent and hard working! Highly appreciated her pro-activity and initiative to help me with different areas. Everything was sparkling clean & tidy. Much thanks and see you soon!

+
-
Customer
Zi Ling
Singapore
13.11.2019
Customer rating
Nandar 5 / 5
13.11.2019

Nandar was very thorough in cleaning and meticulous in her work . She is also very nice and pleasant .

+
-
Customer
Anisah
Singapore
13.11.2019
Customer rating
Keth Yuin 5 / 5
13.11.2019

My house is very very very clean! She’s very kind and thorough. IM HAPPY!!!

+
-
Customer
Feda
Singapore
13.11.2019
Customer rating
Myat Mon Cho 5 / 5
13.11.2019

Myat is one of the best cleaners I have had in my home. She is efficient, reliable and cleans to detail. Thank you for all your hard work

+
-