×
How it works Pricing Help
Take a look at some recent reviews from other Helpling users!
Customer
Marie
Singapore
14.08.2020
Customer rating
Khin Nyunt 5 / 5
14.08.2020

She cleans well and fast. Does a good job and can follow instructions well.

+
-
Customer
Shrey
Singapore
14.08.2020
Customer rating
Ya Min Tun 5 / 5
14.08.2020

Always great!

+
-
Customer
Marie
Singapore
14.08.2020
Customer rating
Khin Thet Hlaing 5 / 5
14.08.2020

Great cleaner who is thorough in her work. Very efficient too.

+
-
Customer
Kah Kim
Singapore
14.08.2020
Customer rating
Uki Gemma Toh 5 / 5
14.08.2020

Great attitude, friendly and came early as well

+
-
Customer
Ray
Singapore
14.08.2020
Customer rating
Nant San Thazin 4 / 5
14.08.2020

Nant showed up early and started cleaning immediately. She did a nice job. Personally I don't like the toilet and bathroom to be super wet after cleaning because it stains the tiles, I should have told her that and rectify it. She did follow instructions and was pleasant to deal with. When she finished early she indicated that she would report the actual hours worked despite me telling her I was fine to pay her for the entire booked period.

+
-
Customer
Barbara
Singapore
14.08.2020
Customer rating
May 5 / 5
14.08.2020

May has been working at our place for 2 years and has always been really professionnal. Always on time, smiling, efficient. We can recommend her without hesitation.

+
-
Customer
Ian
Singapore
14.08.2020
Customer rating
Zin Mar 5 / 5
14.08.2020

First time helping us out. Punctual and experienced. Did a great job taking care of our home.

+
-
Customer
Clairr
Singapore
14.08.2020
Customer rating
Noong 5 / 5
14.08.2020

First time engaging external party to clean our place. We are happy with our decision by choosing Helpling. The team has linked us with Noong to clean our place. She is efficient and neat!

+
-
Customer
Clairr
Singapore
14.08.2020
Customer rating
Noong 5 / 5
14.08.2020

Noong was efficient and she is neat. We are glad that we have chosen Helpling and Noong to help us with our weekly cleaning.

+
-
Customer
Sin Li
Singapore
14.08.2020
Customer rating
Mi Shwe 5 / 5
14.08.2020

I like that she came slightly earlier to prepare herself, very commendable. She cleaned areas that I have not told her and she recleaned areas when I checked and corrected. All in all, I appreciate her humbleness and how respectful she is. Good experience. Thank you Mi Shwee.

+
-
Customer
Ryo
Singapore
14.08.2020
Customer rating
Wai Wai Lwin 5 / 5
14.08.2020

Excellent and professional as always. Great personality. We all love Wai Wai. ;)

+
-
Customer
Ghislaine
Singapore
14.08.2020
Customer rating
May Zin Tun 5 / 5
14.08.2020

So sweet! Very clean and accommodating!

+
-
Customer
Susana
Singapore
14.08.2020
Customer rating
Soe Yu Maw 5 / 5
14.08.2020

Soe is very good and detailed in cleaning. I was surprised to find out she knows how to use the Delphin Vacuum cleaner. This is really a bonus to my cleaning. Her cleaning standard is up to my expectation without much supervision. I will definitely book her again, however, her agenda is very full.

+
-
Customer
Pervaiz
Singapore
14.08.2020
Customer rating
Nandar 5 / 5
14.08.2020

Pleasant, efficient & on time. Did a very good job.

+
-
Customer
Idy
Singapore
14.08.2020
Customer rating
Nway Ei Ei Aung 5 / 5
14.08.2020

She arrived early and worked hard. Good & will book for future appointment.

+
-
Customer
Jens
Singapore
14.08.2020
Customer rating
Naw Say Lar Phaw 5 / 5
14.08.2020

Really excellent cleaning job

+
-
Customer
Shaun
Singapore
14.08.2020
Customer rating
Ei Thin Zar 5 / 5
14.08.2020

Excellent job, very thorough and high quality - thanks so much.

+
-
Customer
Marco
Singapore
13.08.2020
Customer rating
Ohmar Oo 5 / 5
13.08.2020

Great work once again

+
-
Customer
Sarah
Singapore
13.08.2020
Customer rating
Ei Thin Zar 5 / 5
13.08.2020

Fantastic cleaner - everything is left spotless!

+
-
Customer
Bonnie
Singapore
13.08.2020
Customer rating
Win Win Maw 5 / 5
13.08.2020

She was great!! Very detailed, came earlier and was very good in following instructions as well as taking some initiatives to clean up surrounding areas. Thank you!!

+
-
Customer
Sijia
Singapore
13.08.2020
Customer rating
Naw Say Lar Phaw 5 / 5
13.08.2020

Fast and efficient, great job done

+
-
Customer
Samuel
Singapore
13.08.2020
Customer rating
Thae Su Kyaw 5 / 5
13.08.2020

The Su Khyaw is friendly, punctual and communicative. She understands instructions well and can be trusted to get the work done even with no one around.

+
-
Customer
Eu Gene
Singapore
13.08.2020
Customer rating
May Thu Phyo 5 / 5
13.08.2020

Thank you for your superb service in making my kitchen super neat again! :)

+
-
Customer
Beatric
Singapore
13.08.2020
Customer rating
Cho Cho 5 / 5
13.08.2020

I am always very happy with Cho Cho. I would be happy if she could come every week instead of every other week. She is always on time and does her job to my complete satisfaction.

+
-