×
How it works Pricing Help
Take a look at some recent reviews from other Helpling users!
Customer
Karen
Singapore
27.10.2020
Customer rating
Hay Mar Nwe Tun 5 / 5
27.10.2020

As usual hay mar does her tasks diligently! She is a great help!

+
-
Customer
Xian Ying
Singapore
26.10.2020
Customer rating
Nan Than Htay 5 / 5
26.10.2020

She is very detailed and takes initiative. She manages to clean our shower screen and it's so sparkling now with no water marks! I'm particular with my bathrooms and she never miss out any spots. Very good! Will hire and request for her again!!

+
-
Customer
Boya
Singapore
26.10.2020
Customer rating
Nilar Win 5 / 5
26.10.2020

Good as always! Very thorough and fast with the cleaning. Hard worker and friendly 😊

+
-
Customer
Gillian
Singapore
26.10.2020
Customer rating
Paula 5 / 5
26.10.2020

Clearly experienced and professional. We can feel the house cleaned and smelled fragrant

+
-
Customer
Hui Wen
Singapore
26.10.2020
Customer rating
Abu 5 / 5
26.10.2020

Abu was great! As I was engaged in a concall after telling him what I needed doing, he quietly went about his work, even searching out the vacuum cleaner (which I forgot to take out) to start the vacuuming without disturbing me. Other than a few (really very few) spots which he missed, things were cleaned well.

+
-
Customer
Jean
Singapore
26.10.2020
Customer rating
Thae Su Kyaw 5 / 5
26.10.2020

First time cleaning with Su Kyaw. She was not afraid of having a puppy in the house and did all tasks I have assigned her. Can’t wait for her to come back.

+
-
Customer
Aletia
Singapore
26.10.2020
Customer rating
Johal Manpreet Kaur 5 / 5
26.10.2020

Johal is very frIendly with good communication skills. She follows instructions well and uses her initiative, often going beyond the instructed tasks.

+
-
Customer
Daniel
Singapore
26.10.2020
Customer rating
Wang Chun Ru 5 / 5
26.10.2020

no frills

+
-
Customer
Gerald
Singapore
26.10.2020
Customer rating
Aye Aye Thant 5 / 5
26.10.2020

Aye Aye Thant is fast, thorough and efficient.

+
-
Customer
Eileen
Singapore
26.10.2020
Customer rating
May Aster 5 / 5
26.10.2020

Friendly, hardworking and thorough in cleaning. Very thankful to have her to clean my house. Thank you so much!

+
-
Customer
Christophe
Singapore
26.10.2020
Customer rating
Ramandeep Kaur 5 / 5
26.10.2020

Excellent work, thank you !

+
-
Customer
Kit Seng
Singapore
26.10.2020
Customer rating
Pwint Phyu Aung 4 / 5
26.10.2020

Pwint Phyu Aung was pleasant, diligent and a hardworking maid. She completed most of her task as she was told. If given her more time, she would have done it even better.

+
-
Customer
Thivya
Singapore
26.10.2020
Customer rating
Pl Vanthangpuii 5 / 5
26.10.2020

Self directed and effecient!

+
-
Customer
Vanessa
Singapore
26.10.2020
Customer rating
Phyo Wai Khin 5 / 5
26.10.2020

Phyo was truly the greatest cleaner I have ever had. Thank you very much for this great service. She was very proactive and quickly!

+
-
Customer
Jasmine
Singapore
26.10.2020
Customer rating
Myo Nandar Tun 5 / 5
26.10.2020

2nd ad hoc service but still as good

+
-
Customer
Linda
Singapore
25.10.2020
Customer rating
Gong Lian Yun 5 / 5
25.10.2020

She’s fast with her work and is punctual.

+
-
Customer
Ziyu
Singapore
25.10.2020
Customer rating
Phyu Phyu Shwe Hla 5 / 5
25.10.2020

She is super efficient. Fantastic quality of cleaning.

+
-
Customer
Priscilla
Singapore
25.10.2020
Customer rating
Thang Mang 5 / 5
25.10.2020

Polite , hardworking and Pleasant to have

+
-
Customer
Meijing
Singapore
25.10.2020
Customer rating
Lin Lin 5 / 5
25.10.2020

She is a fast worker and very proactive, cleaning the place up thoroughly without much instructions required! Thumbs up!

+
-
Customer
Rebecca
Singapore
25.10.2020
Customer rating
Hay Mar Nwe Tun 5 / 5
25.10.2020

Very respectful and understands what should be done

+
-
Customer
Jiahao
Singapore
25.10.2020
Customer rating
Hashini 5 / 5
25.10.2020

Very hardworking and listen well to instruction. Would hire her again. She is also quick in cleaning the windows and grill. I am impress by her works done.

+
-
Customer
Grace
Singapore
25.10.2020
Customer rating
Ohnmar Tun 5 / 5
25.10.2020

Meticulous and axcomodating

+
-
Customer
Andrew
Singapore
25.10.2020
Customer rating
Yao Zhu Yun 5 / 5
25.10.2020

Very thorough and well done.

+
-
Customer
Nur'ain
Singapore
25.10.2020
Customer rating
Soe Soe 5 / 5
25.10.2020

Soe Soe was efficient and fast. She managed to vaccum and mop my entire house, including the bedrooms, cleaned both my bathrooms, cleared and cleaned my dressing table, wiped my furniture, ironed my clothes and cleared and cleaned my fridge within the time. Thanks so much Soe Soe, can’t wait for my next appointment already!

+
-