×
How it works Pricing Help
Take a look at some recent reviews from other Helpling users!
Customer
Avi
Singapore
19.05.2022
Customer rating
Ye Ta Khon Juliana 5 / 5
19.05.2022

Great attitude. Highly recommend

+
-
Customer
Teo
Singapore
19.05.2022
Customer rating
Naw Helen Lin 5 / 5
19.05.2022

Good

+
-
Customer
Ning
Singapore
19.05.2022
Customer rating
Su Su Han 5 / 5
19.05.2022

Loved her cleaning, she was quick and followed instructions. Would love to have her clean for me again!

+
-
Customer
James
Singapore
19.05.2022
Customer rating
Su Su Han 5 / 5
19.05.2022

Su Su Han was quick and meticulous. She left my house sparkly clean! Would love for her to clean for me again soon.

+
-
Customer
Sharon
Singapore
19.05.2022
Customer rating
Nguyen Thi Ngoc Trinh Bella 5 / 5
19.05.2022

Bella is very clean and organised.

+
-
Customer
Pamela
Singapore
19.05.2022
Customer rating
Ei Thinzar Maung 5 / 5
19.05.2022

I really like her job. She is friendly and helpful. I am happy by having her cleaning my home.

+
-
Customer
Serene
Singapore
19.05.2022
Customer rating
Biak Thamawi 5 / 5
19.05.2022

Punctual and did a very good job cleaning the house.

+
-
Customer
Makenna
Singapore
19.05.2022
Customer rating
Nunu Yi 5 / 5
19.05.2022

Nunu is prompt, friendly, and thorough. I trust her to always leave the condo clean and tidy.

+
-
Customer
Vanessa
Singapore
19.05.2022
Customer rating
Lu See Yar 5 / 5
19.05.2022

Friendly, asked lots of questions on how I liked things done and did it how I asked. Work was very thorough. Very pleased with it

+
-
Customer
Racheal
Singapore
19.05.2022
Customer rating
Wai Thu Lwin 5 / 5
19.05.2022

Wai cleans very well especially the bathrooms ! She even cleans the sides of the tables more often I find that area is left out . Always happy to have her !

+
-
Customer
James
Singapore
19.05.2022
Customer rating
Lal Hming Liani 5 / 5
19.05.2022

Had Lal Hming Liani over for cleaning and she was wonderful! She was able clean fast and was meticulous. Looking forward to have her clean for me soon.

+
-
Customer
Chua
Singapore
19.05.2022
Customer rating
Lal Hming Liani 5 / 5
19.05.2022

Lal Hming Liani is very good in her cleaning! She left my house spotless! Would love to have her clean for me again!

+
-
Customer
Nur Faezah
Singapore
19.05.2022
Customer rating
Khan Sie 5 / 5
19.05.2022

Khan Sie is punctual and polite. She understands what we want and do the job well

+
-
Customer
Gilles
Singapore
19.05.2022
Customer rating
Thuzar (Premium) 5 / 5
19.05.2022

My appartment is so clean!! She arrived on time and knew what to do even though it was the first time she came to my place.

+
-
Customer
Choy yin
Singapore
19.05.2022
Customer rating
Specialised Cleaning 5 / 5
19.05.2022

Jason is very punctual and friendly.the quality of work is good and my new house was so clean . Will definitely engage in their service in future.

+
-
Customer
Pamela
Singapore
19.05.2022
Customer rating
Shwe Ein Si 5 / 5
19.05.2022

Shwe was on time, cleaned well and thorough.

+
-
Customer
Chung Sing
Singapore
19.05.2022
Customer rating
Ei Thinzar Aung 5 / 5
19.05.2022

Both my wife and I are happy with your service today

+
-
Customer
Kay
Singapore
19.05.2022
Customer rating
Aye Zon Kyaing 5 / 5
19.05.2022

👍

+
-
Customer
Angeline
Singapore
19.05.2022
Customer rating
Eiky Wat 4 / 5
19.05.2022

Eiky was punctual and understands English sufficiently well. She completed most of the tasks. Eiky irons very well and knows how to handle my dog.

+
-
Customer
Gayatri
Singapore
18.05.2022
Customer rating
Thit Thit Tun 5 / 5
18.05.2022

Very good.

+
-
Customer
Serene
Singapore
18.05.2022
Customer rating
Soe Nandar Tun 5 / 5
18.05.2022

Soe Soe always go the extra mile with her cleaning service at my place!

+
-
Customer
Gayatri
Singapore
18.05.2022
Customer rating
Thit Thit Tun 5 / 5
18.05.2022

Very Good!

+
-
Customer
Muthu
Singapore
18.05.2022
Customer rating
Nunu Yi 5 / 5
18.05.2022

Excellent. Quiet n organized. Thorough n easy to communicate with.

+
-
Customer
Muthu
Singapore
18.05.2022
Customer rating
Nunu Yi 5 / 5
18.05.2022

Positive. Efficient n thorough.

+
-