×
How it works Pricing Help
Take a look at some recent reviews from other Helpling users!
Customer
Ernesto
Singapore
24.10.2020
Customer rating
Thet Ngone Phue 5 / 5
24.10.2020

Professional

+
-
Customer
Michelle
Singapore
24.10.2020
Customer rating
Aye 5 / 5
24.10.2020

Sanda was great! She reached early, communication was easy, and she did an excellent job with the cleaning!

+
-
Customer
Adeline
Singapore
24.10.2020
Customer rating
Tu Thien Phuong 5 / 5
24.10.2020

Fang cleans very well and she is very neat and tidy. Thank you 😊

+
-
Customer
Elise
Singapore
24.10.2020
Customer rating
Nguyen Thi Tuyet 5 / 5
24.10.2020

Tuyet was punctual and efficient in her cleaning. She was able to complete the tasks within the stipulated time. She is a smiley lady with good working attitude.

+
-
Customer
Ting
Singapore
24.10.2020
Customer rating
Kyi Pyar Lwin 5 / 5
24.10.2020

Very polite and friendly! Even though the price was a little steep (got her to come in during peak hour), I think it was worth the work she did in 3 hours. Will highly recommend Kyi to anyone. And will definitely ask for her the next time I need help.

+
-
Customer
Lee
Singapore
24.10.2020
Customer rating
Khin Pa Pa Win 5 / 5
24.10.2020

Happy to engage Moc again

+
-
Customer
Nithia
Singapore
24.10.2020
Customer rating
Zin Mar Myint 5 / 5
24.10.2020

She takes initiative and goes the extra mile

+
-
Customer
April Diane
Singapore
24.10.2020
Customer rating
Nyein Nyein 5 / 5
24.10.2020

She's super awesome! Very polite and efficient!

+
-
Customer
Shida
Singapore
23.10.2020
Customer rating
Charanjit Kaur 5 / 5
23.10.2020

She is friendly and does her job well enough for me.

+
-
Customer
Inderjit
Singapore
23.10.2020
Customer rating
Monika Singla 4 / 5
23.10.2020

Prompt and took initiative.

+
-
Customer
Lianne
Singapore
23.10.2020
Customer rating
Wang Chun Ru 5 / 5
23.10.2020

Chun Ru did a great job. She was fast and very thorough. Smiley with a pleasant disposition. Highly recommend her.

+
-
Customer
Joyce
Singapore
23.10.2020
Customer rating
Selvi Painthamil Maniam 5 / 5
23.10.2020

Selvi was early for the appointment, which was good. Selvi is very efficient and thorough at her work. She is also friendly and a joy to have around.

+
-
Customer
Lim
Singapore
23.10.2020
Customer rating
Gurpreet Kaur 5 / 5
23.10.2020

Abba is hardworking and does not require a lot of instruction and is able to complete her work in time.

+
-
Customer
Chee Chong
Singapore
23.10.2020
Customer rating
Htet Htet Soe 5 / 5
23.10.2020

She is helpful and hardworking. thanks.

+
-
Customer
Yee Ting
Singapore
23.10.2020
Customer rating
Le Thi Thanh Tuyen 5 / 5
23.10.2020

Super detailed in cleaning! She cleans really well leaving my house spick and span!

+
-
Customer
Eileen
Singapore
23.10.2020
Customer rating
Paula 5 / 5
23.10.2020

Paula is very polite, soft spoken & did an excellent cleaning job! Will not hesitate to hire her again

+
-
Customer
Singapore
23.10.2020
Customer rating
Naw Say Lar Phaw 5 / 5
23.10.2020

Naw completed all assigned tasks well within requested time. Good job and attitude. 👍🏼

+
-
Customer
Vivian
Singapore
23.10.2020
Customer rating
Zhu Sairong 5 / 5
23.10.2020

She’s now my permanently weekly helper. Very cheerful and always willing to learn. She’s very detail in her cleaning. Does the sheets very well too. Hotel standard!

+
-
Customer
Barbara
Singapore
23.10.2020
Customer rating
May Aster 5 / 5
23.10.2020

Great attitude and energy.

+
-
Customer
Nantha
Singapore
23.10.2020
Customer rating
Selvi Painthamil Maniam 5 / 5
23.10.2020

She was very friendly and helped to clean the place up well. She even advised certain products that might be helpful for cleaning.

+
-
Customer
Victoria
Singapore
23.10.2020
Customer rating
Jenny 5 / 5
23.10.2020

Good experience. She cleaned well for my very fussy mom :)

+
-
Customer
Pris
Singapore
23.10.2020
Customer rating
Jenny 5 / 5
23.10.2020

Jenny is good. She tends to the small details of my house and she was really gentle with my expensive products

+
-
Customer
Anis
Singapore
23.10.2020
Customer rating
Aircon Servicing (C.T.) 4 / 5
23.10.2020

Great service provider, was very efficient and wrapped up in an hour. Arrived late by half an hour and only called during the time of the appointment to inform me that they’d be late.

+
-
Customer
Boon Hian
Singapore
23.10.2020
Customer rating
Hnin Hnin Yu 5 / 5
23.10.2020

Consistent quality of cleaning

+
-