×
How it works Pricing Help
Take a look at some recent reviews from other Helpling users!
Customer
Joey
Singapore
05.03.2021
Customer rating
Phyu Phyu 5 / 5
05.03.2021

Always good cleaning!

+
-
Customer
Yong
Singapore
05.03.2021
Customer rating
Nguyen Thi Duyen 5 / 5
05.03.2021

Duyen is a very nice and polite lady, she did her work very well and clean. She let me check her work after she have done. Thanks!

+
-
Customer
Brenda
Singapore
05.03.2021
Customer rating
Khine Zar Zar Tun 5 / 5
05.03.2021

Zar zar is very efficient in her work. Thumbs up!!

+
-
Customer
Ryan
Singapore
05.03.2021
Customer rating
Thi Thi 5 / 5
05.03.2021

Very good and fast

+
-
Customer
Nancy
Singapore
05.03.2021
Customer rating
Yin Mar Lwin 5 / 5
05.03.2021

Cleaner was punctual and friendly, did very thorough work, thank you!

+
-
Customer
Jing
Singapore
05.03.2021
Customer rating
Ei Phyu 5 / 5
05.03.2021

shes super fast and efficient! easy to work with and really good.

+
-
Customer
Dan
Singapore
05.03.2021
Customer rating
Jean Barabona 5 / 5
05.03.2021

Jean was very friendly, professional and helped in areas where I didn't require her to. She was punctual, meticulous and could do the cleaning very independently. My kids also warmed up to her the first time they met. Thanks for being such a great help Jean! Looking forward to see you again if you are free!

+
-
Customer
Xiaotong
Singapore
05.03.2021
Customer rating
Theint Theint Nge 5 / 5
05.03.2021

Theint is very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend her. She cleaned my place very well.

+
-
Customer
Wes
Singapore
05.03.2021
Customer rating
A Thena Tran 5 / 5
05.03.2021

Was punctual, fast and pleasant. Will look for her again if possible

+
-
Customer
Harni
Singapore
05.03.2021
Customer rating
Jenny 5 / 5
05.03.2021

Jenny is the best! She always knows what to do when she comes, and will volunteer to clean other spaces to maximise her time. Thank you Jenny!

+
-
Customer
Beatric
Singapore
05.03.2021
Customer rating
Khin 5 / 5
05.03.2021

Khi was making a very good job.

+
-
Customer
Beatric
Singapore
05.03.2021
Customer rating
Cho Cho 5 / 5
05.03.2021

Cho Cho was made a very good job.

+
-
Customer
Elizabeth
Singapore
05.03.2021
Customer rating
Ei Ei Mon 5 / 5
05.03.2021

Ei Ei was very polite, efficient & did a great job. Thank you Ei Ei.

+
-
Customer
Rabia
Singapore
05.03.2021
Customer rating
Jenny Ching Sian Nem 5 / 5
05.03.2021

A very pleasant, and hardworking cleaner. She was very independent and did the cleaning well.

+
-
Customer
Ruby
Singapore
05.03.2021
Customer rating
Aircon Servicing (G.A.) 5 / 5
05.03.2021

Beyond delivering great service, they further advised us on how to take care of our units!

+
-
Customer
Ruby
Singapore
05.03.2021
Customer rating
Nant Mya Mya San 5 / 5
05.03.2021

Punctual. Proactive. Professional. We look forward to have Abba back again to keep our home spick and span!

+
-
Customer
Ruth
Singapore
04.03.2021
Customer rating
Ya Ta Nar Su Maung 5 / 5
04.03.2021

Friendly, professional and did a great job / very satisfied

+
-
Customer
Jasvin
Singapore
04.03.2021
Customer rating
Ei Thandar Tun 5 / 5
04.03.2021

Fantastic! She was friendly to my toddler and was super efficient.

+
-
Customer
Joyce
Singapore
04.03.2021
Customer rating
Ei Phyu Aung 5 / 5
04.03.2021

She is punctual. She came before the appointment time and ask for permission if can start the work earlier. She completed all the task and did her job well.

+
-
Customer
Hsin Ya
Singapore
04.03.2021
Customer rating
Theint Theint Nge 5 / 5
04.03.2021

Definitely recommend her! She’s thoughtful, detailed, and even managed to clean difficult areas like floor under the bed, little corners. She proactively get my feedback to make sure I’m satisfied on the cleaning. Already applied her to be my regular helper!

+
-
Customer
Kok Ping
Singapore
04.03.2021
Customer rating
Nilar Win 4 / 5
04.03.2021

Nilar win able to finish cleaning the house on time.

+
-
Customer
Cecilia
Singapore
04.03.2021
Customer rating
Phyu Hnin 5 / 5
04.03.2021

Family is happy with her work.

+
-
Customer
Nancy
Singapore
04.03.2021
Customer rating
Htet Htet Lin 5 / 5
04.03.2021

She was very thorough in her cleaning, and was super friendly

+
-
Customer
Cindy
Singapore
04.03.2021
Customer rating
Su Myat Mon 5 / 5
04.03.2021

Su Myat was punctual and meticulous in her work, made my house look so neat after the clean!

+
-