×
How it works Pricing Help
Take a look at some recent reviews from other Helpling users!
Customer
Pennie
Singapore
14.06.2019
Customer rating
Ya Min Tun 5 / 5
14.06.2019

My mom is happy with her cleaning and she has initiatives.

+
-
Customer
Sabrina
Singapore
14.06.2019
Customer rating
Ngwe Ngwe Oo 5 / 5
14.06.2019

She is a very polite woman. Keep taking the initiative to ask for things to do, and successfully completed each assigned tasks. Would love to engage her service again !

+
-
Customer
Ivan
Singapore
14.06.2019
Customer rating
Naw Chrital 5 / 5
14.06.2019

Naw is not a clock watcher and puts in effort. She is also friendly and works well with the elderly.

+
-
Customer
Jiawei
Singapore
14.06.2019
Customer rating
Ni Lian Sui 5 / 5
14.06.2019

Sui cleaned thoroughly and has a very pleasant constitution. She communicates well and is ever ready to adapt to your cleaning style and requirements.

+
-
Customer
Alice Teh
Singapore
14.06.2019
Customer rating
Mya Aung 5 / 5
14.06.2019

Mya Aung was very punctual despite the rain that evening. She speaks good English and seeks for clarification first before doing something. Good communication skill and very helpful. Highly recommended.

+
-
Customer
Caylandrea
Singapore
14.06.2019
Customer rating
Mi Mi 5 / 5
14.06.2019

Mi Mi was excellent! My place is now sparkling clean .

+
-
Customer
Monali
Singapore
14.06.2019
Customer rating
Lwin 5 / 5
14.06.2019

Lwin was excellent in her work and made my house look super clean. Very happy with her services.

+
-
Customer
Kenny
Singapore
14.06.2019
Customer rating
Naw Chrital 5 / 5
14.06.2019

Great experience. Recommended!

+
-
Customer
Kaung Htet
Singapore
14.06.2019
Customer rating
Yuwai 5 / 5
14.06.2019

Yuwai was excellent. Very punctual, very hard-working and really puts pride in her work. Highly recommended!

+
-
Customer
Sandy
Singapore
13.06.2019
Customer rating
Lin Lin 5 / 5
13.06.2019

I couldn't ask for more. Lin is great!

+
-
Customer
Haina
Singapore
13.06.2019
Customer rating
Ya Min Tun 5 / 5
13.06.2019

She was so diligent and kind with full of supportive mindset. Strongly recommend to clean your place with Ya Min Tun.

+
-
Customer
Lynette
Singapore
13.06.2019
Customer rating
Thin Myat 5 / 5
13.06.2019

cleaned our house well and also recommended us t buy products that are more effective in cleaning!

+
-
Customer
Megha
Singapore
13.06.2019
Customer rating
Chunxiu 5 / 5
13.06.2019

Chunxiu is amazing at her job! She is always punctual and very dedicated to produce a great result! Highly recommended

+
-
Customer
Anthony
Singapore
13.06.2019
Customer rating
Hnin Hnin Oo 5 / 5
13.06.2019

Hnin Hnin Oo is proactive and thorough in her cleaning. She is able to complete the tasks on time. She is a great help to our family!

+
-
Customer
Henry
Singapore
13.06.2019
Customer rating
Hnin Ei Phyu 5 / 5
13.06.2019

Her work is good. Thank you.

+
-
Customer
Sophie
Singapore
13.06.2019
Customer rating
Hnin Ei Phyu 5 / 5
13.06.2019

Hnin Ei Phyu is a reliable and hard working employee. She is very thorough and takes pride in her work. I highly recommend her. Regards Sophie

+
-
Customer
Grace
Singapore
13.06.2019
Customer rating
Myint 5 / 5
13.06.2019

Myint is great! Highly recommended.

+
-
Customer
Vanessa
Singapore
13.06.2019
Customer rating
San Naing Khaw Yin 5 / 5
13.06.2019

San Naing did a great job in the time allotted. Her English was really good and was able to understand instructions very well. So easy to work with and very little supervision was required. We are very happy with her work ethics and have booked her for future periodic cleans that we need. Thank you.

+
-
Customer
Vanessa
Singapore
13.06.2019
Customer rating
Myat Min Thu Khine 5 / 5
13.06.2019

Min was great, on time and just got on with the job. Thanks.

+
-
Customer
Barbara
Singapore
13.06.2019
Customer rating
Chit Su Tha 5 / 5
13.06.2019

Excellent job!

+
-
Customer
Annabelle
Singapore
13.06.2019
Customer rating
Yee Yee 5 / 5
13.06.2019

Yee yee was a hard worker. She did not need much direction at all but did an amazing job cleaning our house.

+
-
Customer
Mario
Singapore
13.06.2019
Customer rating
Thin Myat 5 / 5
13.06.2019

Excellent work

+
-
Customer
Valencia
Singapore
13.06.2019
Customer rating
Ei Ei Lwin 5 / 5
13.06.2019

Ei Ei really works hard at improving herself to accommodate to her client’s needs.

+
-
Customer
Cmc
Singapore
12.06.2019
Customer rating
Khin Thet Hlaing 5 / 5
12.06.2019

It is my 3rd session with Khin and she continuously exceeds my expectations. She works super fast but the quality is not compromised. If you want your home to be like a 5-star hotel in terms of cleanliness, you just have to book Khin.

+
-