×
How it works Pricing Help
Take a look at some recent reviews from other Helpling users!
Customer
Stephanie
Singapore
07.07.2020
Customer rating
▸ Hay Mar Nwe Tun 5 / 5
07.07.2020

Extremely well done! Very friendly, punctual, clean and tidy!

+
-
Customer
Andrew Anthony
Singapore
07.07.2020
Customer rating
▸ Cicilia 5 / 5
07.07.2020

Friendly and detailed cleaning. Highly recommended, Thank you!

+
-
Customer
Anoosha
Singapore
07.07.2020
Customer rating
▸ Hnin Hnin Yu 5 / 5
07.07.2020

Very detail oriented

+
-
Customer
Angela
Singapore
07.07.2020
Customer rating
▸ Ni Ni Khaing 5 / 5
07.07.2020

Nini is really efficient and thorough. There is also no need to instruct her on what to clean. For instance, we asked to clean the toilet and she also clean the cupboards and drawers in the toilet; cleaning of balcony and she also cleaned the rails. Very happy with her service.

+
-
Customer
Nanaka
Singapore
07.07.2020
Customer rating
▸ Aye Thidar 5 / 5
07.07.2020

She does amazing job and so professional. I’m so impressed and she keep smiling and very friendly. Highly recommended!

+
-
Customer
Pushpa
Singapore
07.07.2020
Customer rating
▸ Pl Vanthangpuii 5 / 5
07.07.2020

PL was fast and efficient. She did a good job cleaning my house and did whatever she was told to do cheerfully.

+
-
Customer
Pushpa
Singapore
07.07.2020
Customer rating
▸ Pl Vanthangpuii 4 / 5
07.07.2020

PL did an excellent job cleaning my house. She's fast and does whatever you ask her to do.

+
-
Customer
Lucas
Singapore
07.07.2020
Customer rating
▸ Phyu Phyu 5 / 5
07.07.2020

Friendly & through cleaning. Will definitely book her again for my place! Thank u!

+
-
Customer
Siow Mui
Singapore
07.07.2020
Customer rating
▸ Sandar 5 / 5
07.07.2020

👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

+
-
Customer
Simon
Singapore
07.07.2020
Customer rating
▸ Naw Chrital Mu (Crystal) 5 / 5
07.07.2020

awesome

+
-
Customer
Mihee
Singapore
07.07.2020
Customer rating
▸ Clarissa 5 / 5
07.07.2020

Clarisse was friendly and did a great work. She was efficient and did a thorough cleaning. Thank you, Clarisse!

+
-
Customer
Regina
Singapore
07.07.2020
Customer rating
▸ Kyu Kyu Aye 5 / 5
07.07.2020

Listens to instructions really well. She did a thorough job!

+
-
Customer
Shrey
Singapore
07.07.2020
Customer rating
▸ Janice Shwe Hnem 5 / 5
07.07.2020

Janice was punctual, friendly and needed minimal supervision even with her first visit. Thank you!

+
-
Customer
Pierre Yves
Singapore
07.07.2020
Customer rating
▸ Naw Hta Trace 5 / 5
07.07.2020

perfect

+
-
Customer
Juliana
Singapore
07.07.2020
Customer rating
▸ Phyo Phyo 5 / 5
07.07.2020

Spotless house as usual!

+
-
Customer
Milton
Singapore
07.07.2020
Customer rating
▸ Siam Ngaih 5 / 5
07.07.2020

Siam Ngaih was pleasant & smiley throughout. She also speaks decent English. She did a thorough job in cleaning the house & the end results were very good.

+
-
Customer
Shereen
Singapore
07.07.2020
Customer rating
▸ Pwint Phyu Aung 5 / 5
07.07.2020

Punctual and efficient . Excellent cleaning very satisfied

+
-
Customer
Samantha
Singapore
07.07.2020
Customer rating
▸ Pl Vanthangpuii 5 / 5
07.07.2020

She reached my place early than the scheduled time. Initiative and understand what I wanted.

+
-
Customer
Rachel
Singapore
07.07.2020
Customer rating
▸ Hnin Wai Wai 5 / 5
07.07.2020

LADY OF FEW WORDS, BUT VERY DILIGENT AND INTUITIVE IN EXECUTING THE CLEANING OF OUR HOUSE, AND PUTS MY ELDERLY MOM AT EASE WHEN SHE COMES TO CLEAN. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!

+
-
Customer
Poh
Singapore
07.07.2020
Customer rating
▸ Ohn Ohn 5 / 5
07.07.2020

We experienced very Impressing cleaning jobs from Ohn Ohn. Looking forward to her professional services every Monday.

+
-
Customer
Caroline
Singapore
07.07.2020
Customer rating
▸ Janice Shwe Hnem 5 / 5
07.07.2020

Janice was excellent.

+
-
Customer
Urvi
Singapore
07.07.2020
Customer rating
▸ Hnin Wai Oo 5 / 5
07.07.2020

Quick and efficient with cleaning. Doesn’t waste time. Had to remind her of a few small tasks again but overall she did a great a great job

+
-
Customer
Darinne
Singapore
07.07.2020
Customer rating
▸ Ni Ni Khaing 5 / 5
07.07.2020

Awesome as always!!! Extremely through, hardworking, friendly and extremely responsible.

+
-
Customer
Caroline
Singapore
06.07.2020
Customer rating
▸ Janice Shwe Hnem 5 / 5
06.07.2020

Janice was amazing. Extremely thorough and just went about her business doing great work. Thank you SO very much Janice.

+
-