×
How it works Pricing Help
Take a look at some recent reviews from other Helpling users!
Customer
Swan Lynn
Singapore
21.08.2019
Customer rating
Myint Myint Khaing 5 / 5
21.08.2019

the cleaning was thorough and she took initiative to clean different areas in the house.

+
-
Customer
Suyung
Singapore
21.08.2019
Customer rating
San Nyunt Sein 5 / 5
21.08.2019

she actively was asking questions how I would like it done.

+
-
Customer
Emma
Singapore
20.08.2019
Customer rating
Thin Thin Nwe 5 / 5
20.08.2019

Great job and took the initiative to clean fans when she had extra time.

+
-
Customer
Daniel
Singapore
20.08.2019
Customer rating
Zar Ni Win 5 / 5
20.08.2019

Very effective and friendly cleaner with a good common sense. She was able to do more than I expected.

+
-
Customer
Sarah
Singapore
20.08.2019
Customer rating
May Oo 4 / 5
20.08.2019

May was very punctual, friendly and pleasant. She tried her best to finish what I wished her to do within the allocated time and she also listened to instructions and did the job accordingly. Willing to learn too.

+
-
Customer
Clémence
Singapore
20.08.2019
Customer rating
Teng 5 / 5
20.08.2019

Teng is very friendly and accomodating. He is taking care of our apartment extremely well when he comes every 2 weeks for cleaning. I highly recommend Teng!

+
-
Customer
Candice
Singapore
20.08.2019
Customer rating
Naw Yu Lee Paw 5 / 5
20.08.2019

She's very proactive and pleasant to work with! Took my instructions very well and asked qns whenever she's in doubt

+
-
Customer
Caroline
Singapore
20.08.2019
Customer rating
Ei 5 / 5
20.08.2019

Ei was do sweet and punctual. Can’t wait to have her back next week.

+
-
Customer
Tiffany
Singapore
20.08.2019
Customer rating
Khaing Thazin Phoo 5 / 5
20.08.2019

Khaing Thazin Phoo was great, efficient and friendly. I very much appreciate her help!

+
-
Customer
Jimmy
Singapore
20.08.2019
Customer rating
Kyu Kyu Aye 5 / 5
20.08.2019

Kyu Kyu Aye was punctual on the first cleaning session, in fact she reached earlier to go through and discuss. No problem with communication and she carried out the instructions well. She is experienced and did a good job making my place clean. Some minor details to be discussed with her on next visit. Overall satisfied with the job done. Will feedback again after the next cleaning session.

+
-
Customer
Diana
Singapore
20.08.2019
Customer rating
Paula 5 / 5
20.08.2019

Would definitely recommend - friendly and hard-working.

+
-
Customer
James
Singapore
20.08.2019
Customer rating
Yadanar 5 / 5
20.08.2019

Efficient

+
-
Customer
Cedric
Singapore
20.08.2019
Customer rating
Mi Mi Soe 5 / 5
20.08.2019

Mi Mi Soe was punctual and did an extremely thorough cleaning job at our house. Easily the best help we have had.

+
-
Customer
Shu Fen
Singapore
20.08.2019
Customer rating
Phyu Sin Aung 5 / 5
20.08.2019

She arrived a bit late but still ok (about 5 min). She is very friendly and polite and does the cleaning well.

+
-
Customer
Janice
Singapore
20.08.2019
Customer rating
Pa Pa Win 5 / 5
20.08.2019

One of the best cleaners! Definitely recommend to others.

+
-
Customer
Cynthia
Singapore
20.08.2019
Customer rating
Thang Mang 5 / 5
20.08.2019

Thang Mang was able to deliver cleaning within our expectations and instructions.

+
-
Customer
Eleni
Singapore
20.08.2019
Customer rating
Myint 5 / 5
20.08.2019

Excellent service by Myint, as always :)

+
-
Customer
Justin
Singapore
20.08.2019
Customer rating
Htet Htet Soe 5 / 5
20.08.2019

Very positive experience overall. (First time trying her out) She worked hard to ensure that the cleaning was well done. We were quite satisfied. Hopefully she will keep up the good work!

+
-
Customer
Wileeza
Singapore
19.08.2019
Customer rating
Wai Wai Lwin 5 / 5
19.08.2019

Wai Wai was thorough in her work. She cleans well and also helped me with changing of bedsheets. She does the work quietly and efficiently. Looking forward to her help again at the next session.

+
-
Customer
Yanjun
Singapore
19.08.2019
Customer rating
Nilar Myint 5 / 5
19.08.2019

She is friendly and hardworking. Arrived early too, which is a plus point.

+
-
Customer
Jan
Singapore
19.08.2019
Customer rating
Elvin Wu 5 / 5
19.08.2019

Very friendly, fast and thorough. Additionally a very kind and nice person.

+
-
Customer
Valerie
Singapore
19.08.2019
Customer rating
Zin May 4 / 5
19.08.2019

Punctual and does a good job. Although speed is a little slower than expected, she still does a good job.

+
-
Customer
Nicolette
Singapore
19.08.2019
Customer rating
Mai May 5 / 5
19.08.2019

Mai May was great, we were very happy with her work

+
-
Customer
Audrey
Singapore
19.08.2019
Customer rating
Naw Swe Swe Mon Oo 5 / 5
19.08.2019

She was punctual, efficient and polite. Able to communicate comfortably in English. I would have her help clean my place again.

+
-