×
How it works Pricing Help
Take a look at some recent reviews from other Helpling users!
Customer
Teo
Singapore
07.04.2020
Customer rating
Cho Cho 5 / 5
07.04.2020

Cho Cho was my replacement helper (original helper was sick) and came earlier and is extremely detailed at the work that she does! She takes great pride in her cleaning duties and ensures that the house is thoroughly cleaned. We were very happy to have her. Thank you, Cho Cho!

+
-
Customer
Christine
Singapore
07.04.2020
Customer rating
Ei Ei Mon 4 / 5
07.04.2020

2nd time with Mon Mon. Mum in law was very pleased with her and its not easy to please mum in law:)

+
-
Customer
Stephanie
Singapore
06.04.2020
Customer rating
Nant May Zin Ohn 5 / 5
06.04.2020

May is friendly and hardworking, and very quick and thorough — she completed all of the assigned tasks in the allocated time, and went above and beyond to ensure that they were done well.

+
-
Customer
Nadiah
Singapore
06.04.2020
Customer rating
San San Kyi 4 / 5
06.04.2020

She is friendly and is very good.

+
-
Customer
Han
Singapore
06.04.2020
Customer rating
Yin Min Aye 5 / 5
06.04.2020

Punctual; efficient and professional. Greatly recommended

+
-
Customer
Han
Singapore
06.04.2020
Customer rating
Yin Min Aye 5 / 5
06.04.2020

Punctual; efficient & professional. Greatly recommended

+
-
Customer
Maggie
Singapore
06.04.2020
Customer rating
Nway Yu Wai 5 / 5
06.04.2020

She is friendly and on time. Our place is very clean now. Thank you

+
-
Customer
Debbie
Singapore
06.04.2020
Customer rating
Naw Swe Swe Mon Oo 5 / 5
06.04.2020

Arrived 10 mins early, very polite, takes initiative on what to clean. Will request for her when need cleaning again!

+
-
Customer
Oded
Singapore
06.04.2020
Customer rating
Ni Ni Khaing 5 / 5
06.04.2020

It's the second time Ni Ni came to clean our apt, and again she did an excellent job! Not only the house is sparkling clean, all our small items, which were laying around, are now well organized. Thank you so much! See you next time :)

+
-
Customer
Estee
Singapore
06.04.2020
Customer rating
May Oo Khaing 5 / 5
06.04.2020

I would highly recommend Abba. She follows instructions easily with minimal supervision. Ask questions when she needs help and have an overall pleasant attitude!

+
-
Customer
Stephanie
Singapore
06.04.2020
Customer rating
May 5 / 5
06.04.2020

Good and punctual. Efficient. Reach earlier than stated time. 👍🏻

+
-
Customer
Kristel
Singapore
06.04.2020
Customer rating
Thian Luan Thiang 5 / 5
06.04.2020

Gave my house the much needed cleaning it requires and thoroughly a lot of nitty gritty areas in my house. I wish to engage her service again for any ad-hoc cleaning.

+
-
Customer
Ritu
Singapore
06.04.2020
Customer rating
Khin Thandar Win 5 / 5
06.04.2020

She remembered everything from her first visit & I appreciate that she didn't need reteaching

+
-
Customer
Mei Ji
Singapore
06.04.2020
Customer rating
Ohnmar Tun 5 / 5
06.04.2020

Came earlier than scheduled and works efficiently.

+
-
Customer
Grace
Singapore
06.04.2020
Customer rating
Shwe Ein Si 5 / 5
06.04.2020

Shwe Ein Si is very efficient at her job, she is friendly, willing to learn. She takes instruction well and attends to details.

+
-
Customer
Jessica
Singapore
06.04.2020
Customer rating
Nan Win Win Myint 5 / 5
06.04.2020

She is fantastic. She is helpful and friendly and really takes initiative doing things that we didn't even think to ask her.

+
-
Customer
Nagarajan
Singapore
05.04.2020
Customer rating
Soe Yu Maw 5 / 5
05.04.2020

Soe is a very efficient cleaner who does a very thorough job. We are very happy with her.

+
-
Customer
Jason
Singapore
05.04.2020
Customer rating
Chit Su Tha Phy Nyein 5 / 5
05.04.2020

Chit Su Tha Phy Nyein is early for the cleaning appointment and is very detailed in her cleaning, she also will ask and clarify if unsure where to clean. Recommended 👍👍👍

+
-
Customer
Sw
Singapore
05.04.2020
Customer rating
Tin Mar Lar 5 / 5
05.04.2020

She is punctual, pleasant and does her job well. Perhaps I Iforgot to remind her about some details so that leaves some room for improvement.

+
-
Customer
Yong Sheng
Singapore
05.04.2020
Customer rating
Aye 5 / 5
05.04.2020

Excellent service

+
-
Customer
Isa
Singapore
05.04.2020
Customer rating
San San Kyi 5 / 5
05.04.2020

Really friendly, hard working and knows what she is doing and how to do it.

+
-
Customer
Nikolai
Singapore
05.04.2020
Customer rating
Kyi Pyar Lwin 5 / 5
05.04.2020

Good service, good quality. Can recommend

+
-
Customer
Yew Mun
Singapore
05.04.2020
Customer rating
May 5 / 5
05.04.2020

May was skilled in cleaning the house. Her experience in using the various cleaning equipment and cleaning liquids has made our house sparkling clean.

+
-
Customer
Andrea
Singapore
05.04.2020
Customer rating
Nant San Thazin 5 / 5
05.04.2020

Punctual, independent, friendly, and clean. What more could you ask for! :)

+
-