×
How it works Pricing Help
Take a look at some recent reviews from other Helpling users!
Customer
Christal
Singapore
19.04.2021
Customer rating
Wai Lwin Oo 5 / 5
19.04.2021

She was very meticulous and was able to complete all tasks requested.

+
-
Customer
Ashley
Singapore
19.04.2021
Customer rating
Su Thandar Lwin 5 / 5
19.04.2021

Friendly, hard working and very clean

+
-
Customer
Kate
Singapore
19.04.2021
Customer rating
Zar Zar Lin 5 / 5
19.04.2021

Zar Zar is wonderful. On time, conscientious, does a fantastic job. She’s a pleasure to have in your home. Thank you for your help Zar Zar.

+
-
Customer
Cynthia
Singapore
19.04.2021
Customer rating
Zin May 5 / 5
19.04.2021

We are very glad to have a cleaner like May, she is very helpful and she has a good memories. She can always remember that you asked her to do and she did very clean and good job every time. And especially She can use all the cleaning tools very well! I hope she can working with helping.com for as long as she can. God blessing!

+
-
Customer
Jeremine
Singapore
19.04.2021
Customer rating
Htar Htar Wai 5 / 5
19.04.2021

Fast respond and did all the assigned tasks well .

+
-
Customer
Angelia
Singapore
19.04.2021
Customer rating
Thandar Lin 5 / 5
19.04.2021

Thandar is easy to communicate with and understands quickly what needs to be done. She does all the work in swift manner & good result. Thank you Thandar.

+
-
Customer
Cassandra
Singapore
19.04.2021
Customer rating
Ei Ei Phyo 4 / 5
19.04.2021

Cleaner was great! On time for cleaning and did a great job:)

+
-
Customer
Candy
Singapore
19.04.2021
Customer rating
Kay Thi Aung 5 / 5
19.04.2021

Kay managed to complete the tasks given on time. And clean and tidy too.

+
-
Customer
Angeline
Singapore
19.04.2021
Customer rating
Naw Mi E 5 / 5
19.04.2021

MY mum loves her!!!!!

+
-
Customer
Suhailah
Singapore
19.04.2021
Customer rating
Tha Zin Tun 5 / 5
19.04.2021

Always punctual and does her work diligently. Thank you Zin :)

+
-
Customer
Margaret
Singapore
18.04.2021
Customer rating
Naw Klen Ku 5 / 5
18.04.2021

Thank you for able to work independently as it allows me to focus on my work and gives me the peace of mind.

+
-
Customer
Anushya
Singapore
18.04.2021
Customer rating
Ei Ei Thu 5 / 5
18.04.2021

Very Very good and thanks to Helpling.

+
-
Customer
Cheryl
Singapore
18.04.2021
Customer rating
Naw Ro Zar 5 / 5
18.04.2021

Rozar arrived right on time and was very accommodating to my needs. She was quick and thorough with the jobs that needed to be done around the house, and she was good at working around children. Pleased with the job today.

+
-
Customer
Xiaotong
Singapore
18.04.2021
Customer rating
Theint Theint Nge 5 / 5
18.04.2021

Great as always

+
-
Customer
Yongpeng
Singapore
18.04.2021
Customer rating
Rajveer Kaur 5 / 5
18.04.2021

All are well clean:) good service

+
-
Customer
Sarah
Singapore
18.04.2021
Customer rating
Swe Swe Aung 5 / 5
18.04.2021

Punctual, diligent. Great with my dog (which is rare)!

+
-
Customer
Haryana
Singapore
18.04.2021
Customer rating
Zin Marry Tun 5 / 5
18.04.2021

She is a very merticulous and hardworking..will get her to come again..

+
-
Customer
Sara
Singapore
18.04.2021
Customer rating
Specialised Cleaning (K.B.) 5 / 5
18.04.2021

Timely and friendly. Great job of end of tenancy cleaning

+
-
Customer
Thomas
Singapore
18.04.2021
Customer rating
Jolly 5 / 5
18.04.2021

Jolly is meticulous and does not need much instructions to get down to work. Two thumbs up!

+
-
Customer
Sian Wee
Singapore
18.04.2021
Customer rating
Yin Mar Lwin 5 / 5
18.04.2021

Another excellent job. Cannot find better!

+
-
Customer
Maire
Singapore
18.04.2021
Customer rating
May Oo Khaing 5 / 5
18.04.2021

Wonderful experience! Couldn’t recommend highly enough. Great communication and went above and beyond, even organising drawers in kitchen! Thank you!

+
-
Customer
Phing Chian
Singapore
18.04.2021
Customer rating
Chit Su Tha Phy Nyein 5 / 5
18.04.2021

Perfect cleaning session once again from Chit Su! Thanks Chit Su for the great job!

+
-
Customer
Lakshana
Singapore
18.04.2021
Customer rating
Aye Thet Khaing 5 / 5
18.04.2021

Good work. Arrived on time and carried out all work without hesitation. Just

+
-
Customer
Charles
Singapore
18.04.2021
Customer rating
Ger Peter 5 / 5
18.04.2021

Gertrude is a responsible and conscientious helper. She is also careful with handling items, and is polite and friendly.

+
-