×
How it works Pricing Help
Take a look at some recent reviews from other Helpling users!
Customer
Sebastien
Singapore
15.01.2022
Customer rating
▸ Nant Myo Thandar 5 / 5
15.01.2022

Nant Myo Thandar is very efficient and friendly she listen the instructions and take very good initiatives.

+
-
Customer
Brenda
Singapore
15.01.2022
Customer rating
▸ Tran Thi Phuong Elly 5 / 5
15.01.2022

Not wasting my weekend doing household chores, I am pleased to have Tran Thi Phuong to take care of the cleaning chores in my house. She has been very committed to finish up all her tasks that include ironing, vaccumming and mopping floor, changing bedsheets, hanging wet laundry, keeping and folding dry laundry, changing bin liners, washing plates and bowls and cleaning part of the kitchen and many more. Other than standard cleaning duties, she will go the extra mile for any of my additional request. Thank you for the weekly commitment cleaning services!

+
-
Customer
Rohan
Singapore
15.01.2022
Customer rating
▸ Su Su Hlaing Tin 5 / 5
15.01.2022

6hr deep clean, fantastic job, would defo use again

+
-
Customer
Abhas
Singapore
15.01.2022
Customer rating
▸ Khing Zar Mon 5 / 5
15.01.2022

Zar Mon is punctual and sincere, although sometimes she has to be reminded of certain tasks that are regular and I expect to be done during every cleaning. I hope that after a few more cleanings, she is able to understand this.

+
-
Customer
Tien
Singapore
15.01.2022
Customer rating
▸ Ei Ei Mon 5 / 5
15.01.2022

Responsible and great attention to details

+
-
Customer
Chris
Singapore
15.01.2022
Customer rating
▸ Abu 5 / 5
15.01.2022

Same one wors description... AWESOME!

+
-
Customer
Shu Juan
Singapore
15.01.2022
Customer rating
▸ San Thidar 5 / 5
15.01.2022

San was very diligent and thorough in the cleaning of our house. Kitchen counter top was dust-free! Very happy with her services. Toilets were all spick and span. Communication was easy too. Manage to complete a lot of tasks in the 4 hours. Great job and thank you, San. (:

+
-
Customer
Jolin
Singapore
15.01.2022
Customer rating
▸ Bui Thi Dung 5 / 5
15.01.2022

Very detailed and meticulous in her work. Will engage her again!

+
-
Customer
Lynn
Singapore
15.01.2022
Customer rating
▸ Thae Su Khaing 5 / 5
15.01.2022

She cleans very thoroughly, with the right instructions. Though English language is not her first language, she understand what I tell her. Punctual as well.

+
-
Customer
Rinku Sriram
Singapore
15.01.2022
Customer rating
▸ Zin Mar Soe 4 / 5
15.01.2022

Quality of helper you gave me first two times was really good.

+
-
Customer
Peter
Singapore
15.01.2022
Customer rating
▸ Wai Mar Lwin 5 / 5
15.01.2022

Abba was thorough and took initiative to clean well. She was also forthcoming in sharing her cleaning tips and tricks with us (:

+
-
Customer
Winnie
Singapore
15.01.2022
Customer rating
▸ Khin Htet Htet Htike 5 / 5
15.01.2022

She is hardworking

+
-
Customer
Kevin
Singapore
15.01.2022
Customer rating
▸ Mya Than Nwe 5 / 5
15.01.2022

Did a great job. Fast and enthusiastic

+
-
Customer
Sonia
Singapore
15.01.2022
Customer rating
▸ Win Sandar 5 / 5
15.01.2022

We appreciate that Win Sandar extended her working hours to help accomplish the tasks.

+
-
Customer
Mahika
Singapore
14.01.2022
Customer rating
▸ Ye Ta Khon Juliana 5 / 5
14.01.2022

Juliana was great! Very friendly and efficient - paid attention to detail and worked diligently to complete all the tasks I requested. 5 stars! :)

+
-
Customer
Lina
Singapore
14.01.2022
Customer rating
▸ Ei Phyu 5 / 5
14.01.2022

A job well done, my house has never felt so clean! Very pleased with her cleaning and efficiency

+
-
Customer
Azleen
Singapore
14.01.2022
Customer rating
▸ Aye Zon Kyaing 5 / 5
14.01.2022

Today is the last time I have Aye after many recurring weeks (am getting a live-in helper soon) but yet she is as professional as ever. Made my house clean for my baby. Always a pleasant person who is flexible in managing the tasks to be completed while having to make do with the many people working from home. I never have to repeat any instructions to her and every time she comes, a few hours later I feel happy . Highly recommend her any time!

+
-
Customer
Jia Xin
Singapore
14.01.2022
Customer rating
▸ Nguyen Thi Kim Dung 5 / 5
14.01.2022

Kim is very good and thorough at cleaning, and learns our preferences very quickly. She’s also a pleasant person to have.

+
-
Customer
Peace
Singapore
14.01.2022
Customer rating
▸ Su Mon Kyaw 5 / 5
14.01.2022

Very happy with job done. She arrived on time and finished all the tasks on time. Ironing was crisp. She had a great attitude!

+
-
Customer
Grace
Singapore
14.01.2022
Customer rating
▸ Ni Ni Win 5 / 5
14.01.2022

Ni Ni Win was punctual as she came early. She is polite and done a good job on cleaning my dusty windows etc. If required next cleaning service will request her again 😁

+
-
Customer
Sandy
Singapore
14.01.2022
Customer rating
▸ Su Lat Pyae 5 / 5
14.01.2022

Very punctual and nice lady. 👍 clean home happy home

+
-
Customer
Shikin
Singapore
14.01.2022
Customer rating
▸ Thae Su Khaing 5 / 5
14.01.2022

Su Khaing did a fantastic job in helping to clean my house. i would highly recommend her. thank you for your help Su Khaing!

+
-
Customer
Javier
Singapore
14.01.2022
Customer rating
▸ Khin Nu 5 / 5
14.01.2022

I am really satisfied with the cleaning. Despite completing those listed tasks given to the cleaner, she did more than just that. Really appreciate the cleaning help render by Helpling and the cleaner.

+
-
Customer
Lai
Singapore
14.01.2022
Customer rating
▸ Mi Shwe 5 / 5
14.01.2022

Good and friendly. She cleans well and takes instructions well. :)

+
-