×
How it works Pricing Help
Customer
Jane
Singapore
10.02.2019
Customer rating
Myat Mon Cho 5 / 5

Very responsible lady, follow instructions well with minimum supervision. Thank you Cho.

+
-
Customer
Maurice
Singapore
10.02.2019
Customer rating
Sau Lye 5 / 5

Generally great and very reliable . Friendly , and efficient . I’m happy to keep the arrangement going .

+
-
Customer
Madhuri
Singapore
10.02.2019
Customer rating
Phyo Phyo 5 / 5

Phyo Phyo took extra care to clean thoroughly and went the extra mile since we have a baby.

+
-
Customer
Abhishek
Singapore
10.02.2019
Customer rating
Mai May 5 / 5

She was an excellent cleaner and very polite.

+
-
Customer
Carrine
Singapore
10.02.2019
Customer rating
Mi Mi 4 / 5

Mi Mi is a myamese and can speak English . She is good at cleaning mirror and having seen her first time to clean my place, I won’t mind getting her again. Thanks Mi Mi.

+
-
Customer
Beatrice
Singapore
09.02.2019
Customer rating
Soe Soe 5 / 5

All good. I will use Soe Soe’s services again.

+
-
Customer
Gillian
Singapore
09.02.2019
Customer rating
Khine Mar Lar 5 / 5

Very thorough, and worked really hard

+
-
Customer
Jay
Singapore
09.02.2019
Customer rating
Khin Thidar Tun 5 / 5

She was very fast in her cleaning.

+
-
Customer
Gladeys
Singapore
09.02.2019
Customer rating
Soe 4 / 5

she is detailed and responsible will make the effort to communicate if she is going to be late etc and always complete task given to her within given time

+
-
Customer
Ally
Singapore
09.02.2019
Customer rating
Shin Thant Lwin 5 / 5

Brilliant and attentive.

+
-
Customer
Koji
Singapore
09.02.2019
Customer rating
Soe Soe 5 / 5

She was quite punctual. her cleaning skill and ironing are very good and fast.

+
-
Customer
Erniwati
Singapore
09.02.2019
Customer rating
Soe Soe 3 / 5

Very friendly,able to do a good cleaning when instructed.

+
-
Customer
Richard
Singapore
09.02.2019
Customer rating
Ei Ei Lwin 5 / 5

Very good

+
-
Customer
Irene
Singapore
08.02.2019
Customer rating
Ei Ei Win 5 / 5

Ei Ei win are fantastic! Can speak both Chinese and English well. Very friendly, polite and does a great job 👍🏻 Thanks

+
-
Customer
Tay
Singapore
08.02.2019
Customer rating
Lwin 4 / 5

Lwin was a fast worker and cleans well but can be improved if she pays attention to details and takes the initiative to clean the surrounding areas, for example the window ledge and not just the window,

+
-
Customer
Peggy
Singapore
08.02.2019
Customer rating
Christine 2 / 5

This cleaner is not trust worthy and dishonest...does very slipshot work! My mother no longer wants to give her any more chances....we would like to discontinued ALL services from Helpling. I've decided to hire a full-time domestic worker for mom.

+
-
Customer
Aloysius
Singapore
08.02.2019
Customer rating
Su Kya 5 / 5

Positive attitude and efficient.

+
-
Customer
Leanne
Singapore
08.02.2019
Customer rating
Khin Zayar Wint 5 / 5

Khin was a great help! Did her work quietly and professionally. Was courteous and thorough. Looking forward to the next session with her!

+
-
Customer
Serene
Singapore
08.02.2019
Customer rating
Khin Mar 5 / 5

punctual, willing and able

+
-
Customer
Mae
Singapore
08.02.2019
Customer rating
Mya Aung 5 / 5

Very efficient and has attention to details. Happy with her cleaning.

+
-
Customer
Catriona
Singapore
08.02.2019
Customer rating
Mya Aung 5 / 5

Mya is a friendly and efficient person who did a great job cleaning our house. Thanks Mya!!

+
-
Customer
Karen
Singapore
08.02.2019
Customer rating
Naw Htee Htee 4 / 5

Very efficient; quick and rather thorough. Follows directions well. Smiley and pleasant to have around.

+
-
Customer
Melissa
Singapore
08.02.2019
Customer rating
Phyo 5 / 5

Phyo was really fast in cleaning the house and she kept asking for things to do, including things that i didnt plan to clean ! Would highly recommend!

+
-
Customer
Melissa
Singapore
08.02.2019
Customer rating
Phyo 5 / 5

Phyo was really fast in cleaning the house and she kept asking for things to do, including things that i didnt plan to clean ! Would highly recommend!

+
-