×
How it works Pricing Help
Take a look at some recent reviews from other Helpling users!
Customer
Chelsea
Singapore
07.12.2019
Customer rating
Nan Nyen Myint Zu 5 / 5
07.12.2019

Nan was very punctual, early in fact. She has a pleasant personality and is very courteous. She was fast in completing all the areas tasked to her yet very thorough and clean. She even took initiative to clean up the vacuum and cloths after use. Would love to have her back the next round!

+
-
Customer
Stephen
Singapore
07.12.2019
Customer rating
Su Thet Mon 5 / 5
07.12.2019

Su did an awesome job - can seriously recommend

+
-
Customer
Elysa
Singapore
07.12.2019
Customer rating
Mi Shwe 5 / 5
07.12.2019

Mi Shwe was super efficient and proactive when cleaning my place! :)

+
-
Customer
Gus
Singapore
07.12.2019
Customer rating
Ei Thin Zar 5 / 5
07.12.2019

Ei Thin Zar is just the best. On time, thorough, friendly and proactive.

+
-
Customer
Nico
Singapore
07.12.2019
Customer rating
Phyo Wai Khin 4 / 5
07.12.2019

Fast and efficient

+
-
Customer
Evelyn
Singapore
07.12.2019
Customer rating
Wai Wai Lwin 5 / 5
07.12.2019

Punctual , clean as instructed. Well done!

+
-
Customer
Liqin
Singapore
07.12.2019
Customer rating
Zin Mar Myint 4 / 5
07.12.2019

She is awesome and did and excellent job.

+
-
Customer
Roberto
Singapore
07.12.2019
Customer rating
Muhammad 5 / 5
07.12.2019

He’s good, I wish to ser him always cleaning my place

+
-
Customer
Bashirah
Singapore
07.12.2019
Customer rating
Phyo 5 / 5
07.12.2019

Good attitude, friendly and hardworking. Does her job and asks for feedback. Willing to re-do if unsatisfactory.

+
-
Customer
Changbum
Singapore
07.12.2019
Customer rating
Cheong Hien 5 / 5
07.12.2019

Everything is perfect. Very detailed and fast cleaning

+
-
Customer
Katherine
Singapore
07.12.2019
Customer rating
Soe Soe 5 / 5
07.12.2019

Excellent cleaning, with a great attitude and pleasant personality! Thumb up for her! 👍👍👍

+
-
Customer
Anna
Singapore
07.12.2019
Customer rating
Zar Zar Phyo 5 / 5
07.12.2019

Zar Zar Phyo came on time and do all requested job quick and qualified.

+
-
Customer
Katherine
Singapore
07.12.2019
Customer rating
Soe Soe 5 / 5
07.12.2019

Excellent cleaning, with a great attitude and pleasant personality! Thumb up 👍👍👍

+
-
Customer
Maria
Singapore
07.12.2019
Customer rating
Nilar Win 5 / 5
07.12.2019

She was great and managed to finish cleaning in time and didn’t forget anything I asked for. It was the first time booking and she did a great job. Communication was easy as she speaks good English

+
-
Customer
Maria
Singapore
07.12.2019
Customer rating
Nilar Win 5 / 5
07.12.2019

She was great and managed to finish cleaning in time and didn’t forget anything I asked for cleaning. It was the first time and she did a great job. Communication was easy as she speaks good english

+
-
Customer
Jasmine
Singapore
07.12.2019
Customer rating
Khin 5 / 5
07.12.2019

Nilar is very polite. She cleans very well and is fast. Would love to have her again.

+
-
Customer
Celine
Singapore
07.12.2019
Customer rating
Pa Pa Win 4 / 5
07.12.2019

Overall good first time experience with PaPa Win. She is fast and will ask to check if work done is satisfactory.

+
-
Customer
Crystina
Singapore
07.12.2019
Customer rating
Naw Charity 5 / 5
07.12.2019

She’s great and did a great job. Very clean !

+
-
Customer
Daniel
Singapore
06.12.2019
Customer rating
Khin Mar Mar Aung 5 / 5
06.12.2019

Very good cleaning for the first visit! Understood and acted on our instructions. Easy communication. Dog friendly too!

+
-
Customer
Ivan
Singapore
06.12.2019
Customer rating
Khing Zar Mon 5 / 5
06.12.2019

Did a great job within 4 hours. Cleaned all parts of my new house to much satisfaction. Highly recommended.

+
-
Customer
Lim
Singapore
06.12.2019
Customer rating
Htet Htet Pyi 5 / 5
06.12.2019

Excellent service! A very friendly and experienced lady. I don’t have to tell her much but she knows exactly what to do, even though it was her first time cleaning my place. A wonderful experience with Htet Htet!

+
-
Customer
Irene
Singapore
06.12.2019
Customer rating
Khin Phone 5 / 5
06.12.2019

Good and punctual.

+
-
Customer
Evelyn
Singapore
06.12.2019
Customer rating
Nan Nyen Myint Zu 5 / 5
06.12.2019

Good worker, obedient and cheerful

+
-
Customer
Wan Wahida
Singapore
06.12.2019
Customer rating
Khin Mar 5 / 5
06.12.2019

She is punctual, generally cleans well and an honest person as well. Found a note in my master bedroom but she returned it to me. Well done, keep up the gd work!

+
-