×
How it works Pricing Help
Take a look at some recent reviews from other Helpling users!
Customer
Low
Singapore
19.01.2020
Customer rating
▸ Aye Theingi Moe 4 / 5
19.01.2020

Late to home but good thing is work 3 hours full. Feel the service OK

+
-
Customer
Amanda
Singapore
19.01.2020
Customer rating
▸ Naw Dae Nyar 5 / 5
19.01.2020

Happy to have her, just before CNY! Fast and completed all tasks on time! Yes, the windows are as good as new now!

+
-
Customer
Fiona
Singapore
19.01.2020
Customer rating
▸ Htet Thadar Soe 5 / 5
19.01.2020

Soe came on time and was very hardworking. she even moved the bed to sweep and mop the floor underneath, i was very impressed! she did a really fantastic job, albeit quite expensive.

+
-
Customer
Alexia
Singapore
19.01.2020
Customer rating
▸ Kok Kit 5 / 5
19.01.2020

Chan was fantastic. Did an awesome job cleaning 😊

+
-
Customer
Sze Shiang
Singapore
19.01.2020
Customer rating
▸ Mya Aung 4 / 5
19.01.2020

A fast worker and cleans thoroughly. I am impressed with her work ethics.

+
-
Customer
Jia
Singapore
19.01.2020
Customer rating
▸ Wai Wai 1 / 5
19.01.2020

Very unhappy experience. Cleaner was over 25 mins late. Only cleaned 2.5 hour but the company charged me 3 hours.

+
-
Customer
Wilfred
Singapore
19.01.2020
Customer rating
▸ Chit Su Tha Phy Nyein 5 / 5
19.01.2020

does her job quickly, effectively and quietly without fuss. takes instructions very well. punctual. Will engage her services again for sure!

+
-
Customer
Ranon
Singapore
19.01.2020
Customer rating
▸ Keth Yuin 5 / 5
19.01.2020

Keth came early and did an excellent job cleaning my place. She paid attention to the small details like dusting the top of my bed frame and even washed my shower curtain and hung it out to dry. Thank you!

+
-
Customer
Mei Ling
Singapore
19.01.2020
Customer rating
▸ Chit Su Tha Phy Nyein 5 / 5
19.01.2020

Good job. Satisfied with her work.

+
-
Customer
Pei Yan
Singapore
19.01.2020
Customer rating
▸ May Zune Oo 5 / 5
19.01.2020

She was quick and very thorough with the cleaning

+
-
Customer
Henry
Singapore
19.01.2020
Customer rating
▸ Win Win Maw 5 / 5
19.01.2020

She was 15 mins earlier and immediately started working. She was also resilient throughout the cleaning even when my inlaws place isn't the best place to clean as it was really dirty. She even put in an additional 15mins just to finish up the cleaning. Good and hardworking cleaner!

+
-
Customer
Cheryl
Singapore
19.01.2020
Customer rating
▸ Sarina 5 / 5
19.01.2020

Good work

+
-
Customer
Pallavi
Singapore
19.01.2020
Customer rating
▸ Keth Yuin 5 / 5
19.01.2020

Very clean! Easy going.

+
-
Customer
Key
Singapore
19.01.2020
Customer rating
▸ Nilar Win 4 / 5
19.01.2020

Nilar was a fast worker. But not as clean. Hope she can do better. She is a very nice girl to work with.

+
-
Customer
Key
Singapore
19.01.2020
Customer rating
▸ Khin 5 / 5
19.01.2020

Khin was very detail at her cleaning. Very good girl to work with. Will ask for her again next time!

+
-
Customer
Teck Kuan
Singapore
19.01.2020
Customer rating
▸ Hou 5 / 5
19.01.2020

Hou Li is hardworking and has initiative to suggest how we could organize our cleaning equipment. She is meticulous and we’d love to have her back to help us clean our office.

+
-
Customer
Jamie
Singapore
19.01.2020
Customer rating
▸ Nan Than Htay 5 / 5
19.01.2020

She did a good job

+
-
Customer
Jing
Singapore
19.01.2020
Customer rating
▸ Chit Su Tha Phy Nyein 5 / 5
19.01.2020

Chit was hardworking and fast. Even worked overtime to help me with additional chores just to make sure my house was spick and span.

+
-
Customer
Gwynne
Singapore
19.01.2020
Customer rating
▸ Zin Mar Myint 5 / 5
19.01.2020

Zin Mar provides excellent, friendly and discreet cleaning service. We're very pleased to have her help us out.

+
-
Customer
Shireena
Singapore
19.01.2020
Customer rating
▸ Phyu Phyu Shwe Hla 5 / 5
19.01.2020

She is not calculative of the duration.

+
-
Customer
Evelyn
Singapore
19.01.2020
Customer rating
▸ Nan Nyen Myint Zu 5 / 5
19.01.2020

A very pleasant worker who is always cheerful and friendly.

+
-
Customer
Janey
Singapore
19.01.2020
Customer rating
▸ Zin May 5 / 5
19.01.2020

Very thorough and meticulous, will continue.

+
-
Customer
Rigel
Singapore
18.01.2020
Customer rating
▸ Htu Ing 5 / 5
18.01.2020

Very detailed in cleaning. Cleaned and did a good job .

+
-
Customer
Ashley
Singapore
18.01.2020
Customer rating
▸ Myo Min Min Myat 5 / 5
18.01.2020

Very punctual and manages cleaning routine of entire house within time. Ok with pets. Very receptive and open to feedback - she will ask for feedback whenever an area is done... very systematic and neat in going about the tasks. My house's furnishing has specific cleaning needs , perhaps it's Myo's first time so there were some areas she had to redo due to excessive water marks - despite this she still kept up a positive attitude to get things done right. Definitely will book another appointment with Myo.

+
-