×
How it works Pricing Help
Customer
Lin
Singapore
16.04.2019
Customer rating
▸ Cho Cho 5 / 5

I am very happy ahout Cho Cho’s clean, she is very good!

+
-
Customer
Iris
Singapore
16.04.2019
Customer rating
▸ Thuzar 5 / 5

Fantastic

+
-
Customer
Neale
Singapore
16.04.2019
Customer rating
▸ Thin Thin Nwe 5 / 5

Did a very professional & thorough job

+
-
Customer
Ileana
Singapore
16.04.2019
Customer rating
▸ Khin Zayar Wint 4 / 5

Overall experience is good but feel that attention to detail needs to be improved on. Not everything is 100% clean after each session and some parts of the apartment are missed e.g. bathroom sink, stove, kitchen counter, furniture polishing, living room carpet vacuuming

+
-
Customer
Jacob
Singapore
16.04.2019
Customer rating
▸ Htet Thadar Soe 5 / 5

Soe is great! We are happy that she supports us!

+
-
Customer
Ilaria
Singapore
16.04.2019
Customer rating
▸ Sandar 5 / 5

Sandar is always on time, precise and autonomous in carrying out its tasks She can do everything quickly and well.

+
-
Customer
Valencia
Singapore
16.04.2019
Customer rating
▸ Ei Ei Lwin 5 / 5

Ei Ei was punctual, polite, friendly and managed to get almost everything I asked her to help with done within the short 3 hours I had booked her for! Time on briefing for 1st session was also saved for cleaning ‘cos she was familiar with cleaning tools & products. Thank you Ei Ei!

+
-
Customer
Sharran
Singapore
16.04.2019
Customer rating
▸ Naw Yu Lee Paw 5 / 5

Performed very well, pleasant attitude, arrived early, and asked lots of questions. Yu Lee Alalso took time to do a proper job and informed me of issues she had while cleaning Highly recommended 😃

+
-
Customer
Valencia
Singapore
16.04.2019
Customer rating
▸ Ei Ei Lwin 5 / 5

Ei Ei was punctual, polite and familiar with cleaning tools & products so the 1st to brief her was speedily done to keep more time for the actual housecleaning. Although my booking was only 3 hours, she managed to get almost everything (mostly the more important things) that I had asked for done. Thanks Ei Ei!

+
-
Customer
Martha
Singapore
16.04.2019
Customer rating
▸ Zar Chi Oo 5 / 5

Excellent and full of energy at everything she does!

+
-
Customer
Stephen
Singapore
16.04.2019
Customer rating
▸ Lwin 5 / 5

Clean and efficient.

+
-
Customer
Vivienne
Singapore
16.04.2019
Customer rating
▸ Mya Aung 5 / 5

My mom who was telling her what needs to be done is happy with her. She is obedient and is willing to work.

+
-
Customer
Swinal
Singapore
16.04.2019
Customer rating
▸ Zin Mar Win 5 / 5

Zin is excellent. She is a lovely lady who is hard working and does the job very well.

+
-
Customer
Sue Ann
Singapore
15.04.2019
Customer rating
▸ Ni Lar 5 / 5

Ni Lar was punctual and she was very attentive. She made sure every corner of the house was swept and mopped and the floors were sparkly clean. Did a great job at ironing too. Thank you Ni Lar :)

+
-
Customer
Jing
Singapore
15.04.2019
Customer rating
▸ Htu San 5 / 5

Wonderful. The house is very clean and she is quick too. My mum likes her very much. She has done a great job.

+
-
Customer
Sunila
Singapore
15.04.2019
Customer rating
▸ Zar Ni Win 5 / 5

Very reliable and clean. Very delegent.

+
-
Customer
Wong
Singapore
15.04.2019
Customer rating
▸ Khin Mar 5 / 5

As good as ever!!

+
-
Customer
Kimmy
Singapore
15.04.2019
Customer rating
▸ Htet Thadar Soe 5 / 5

Diligent , fast learner & friendly

+
-
Customer
Letha
Singapore
15.04.2019
Customer rating
▸ Mi Mi 5 / 5

Very friendly and efficient. Loved the way she cleaned the house

+
-
Customer
Duane
Singapore
15.04.2019
Customer rating
▸ Thuzar 5 / 5

She was very hard working and pleasant!

+
-
Customer
Clara
Singapore
15.04.2019
Customer rating
▸ Khin Zayar Wint 5 / 5

Punctual & very fast in her work

+
-
Customer
Sarah
Singapore
15.04.2019
Customer rating
▸ Myat Min Thu Khine 5 / 5

Min did a great job at my flat, and she is very friendly and pleasant to have around! My tip would be though to tell her what the priorities are to make sure not to run out of time, as she will try to do everything perfectly. I will definitely hire her again :)

+
-
Customer
Phay
Singapore
15.04.2019
Customer rating
▸ Lai War 5 / 5

She was punctual, fast and efficient with her cleaning.

+
-
Customer
Brady
Singapore
15.04.2019
Customer rating
▸ Khin Nyunt 5 / 5

Khin was great accommodating all my needs in a challenging environment

+
-